Altegris Winton Futures Fund, L.P.

EDGAR

76 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2008-11-13 to 2025-08-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
271 thousand USD Source
Exact value

270713 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-1.8 million USD

2024-07-01 – 2025-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -744072 USD · 2024-07-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 334937 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 351631 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -348455 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -694492 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2025-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2025-08-14.

Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • operating cash flow: No compatible figures in this window
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    -63.7%

    Prior period

    USD 922,130

    –

    Current period

    USD 334,937

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    334937 − 922130 = -587193 USD

    922130 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    334937 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 11.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11096312 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -11096312 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 10.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10585341 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -10585341 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
USD 4.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4305896 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 4305896 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 7.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7833763 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -7833763 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 970,984
Exact value

Exact value: -970984 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -970984 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 17.56 million
Exact value

Exact value: -17560054 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -17560054 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 1.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1035465 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 1035465 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 2.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2429505 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 2429505 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 922,130
Exact value

Exact value: 922130 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 922130 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
USD 334,937
Exact value

Exact value: 334937 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 334937 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

76 filings · 964 latest values · 964 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001198415, 1198415, edgar:1198415

Also known as ALTEGRIS WINTON FUTURES FUND LP, ALTEGRIS WINTON FUTURES FUND, L.P., Altegris Winton Futures Fund, L.P., WINTON FUTURES FUND LP (US), WINTON FUTURES FUNDS LP