Genex Pharmaceutical, Inc.

EDGAR

23 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2003-08-14 to 2008-05-23. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

895 thousand USD

2007-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-8.89%

2007-12-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 466137 USD Source
  • Operating Income: 545670 USD Source
  • Revenue: 3237155 USD Source
  • Revenue: 2342368 USD Source

Operating cash flow

5.41 thousand USD

2007-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 529657 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 524248 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
430 thousand USD Source
Exact value

430124 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2008-05-23.

Financial data available through: 2007-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Operating income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Net income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Current assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +32.8%

    Prior period

    USD 2.44 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 3.24 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    3237155 − 2438229 = 798926 USD

    2438229 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    3237155 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    -44.7%

    Prior period

    USD 618,963

    –

    Current period

    USD 342,549

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    342549 − 618963 = -276414 USD

    618963 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    342549 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -55.1%

    Prior period

    USD 1.18 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 529,657

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    529657 − 1180236 = -650579 USD

    1180236 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    529657 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

  • Revenue USD 3.24 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 2.77 million 86% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 466,137 14% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 123,588 3.8% of revenue
  • Net income USD 342,549 11% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 529,657 16% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2006 25%9.3%65%
  • 2007 11%86%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-312438229 1591550 Derived 846679 227716 Derived 618963 Unavailable
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-313237155 2771018 Derived 466137 123588 Derived 342549 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 3.2M 2007
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.5M2.6M1.7M874.0K0.020062007
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Revenue2438229
2007Revenue3237155

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

32.8% 2007
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.35.4%26.5%17.7%8.8%0.0%20062007
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over year32.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 14.4% 2007
Net margin 10.6% 2007
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.37.5%28.1%18.8%9.4%0.0%20062007
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006Operating margin34.7%
2007Operating margin14.4%
2006Net margin25.4%
2007Net margin10.6%
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 529.7K 2007
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.3M956.0K637.3K318.7K0.020062007
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Operating cash flow1180236
2007Operating cash flow529657

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2006Free cash flowUnavailable
2007Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

45.2% 2007
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.49%37%24%12%0%20062007
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006Liabilities / assets29.2%
2007Liabilities / assets45.2%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.62× 2007
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.01×0.76×0.51×0.25×0.00×20062007
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2006Current assets / current liabilities0.94×
2007Current assets / current liabilities0.62×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
USD 618,963
Exact value

Exact value: 618963 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 618963 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1180236 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 1180236 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
USD 342,549
Exact value

Exact value: 342549 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 342549 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 529,657
Exact value

Exact value: 529657 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 529657 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

23 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001197380, 1197380, edgar:1197380

Also known as KS E MEDIA HOLDINGS INC