Revenue
214 thousand USD
2012 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 213634 USD Source
52 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-03-29 to 2017-02-10. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
214 thousand USD
2012 Q3 · USD
-74.16%
2012 Q3 · %
-222 thousand USD
2012 Q3 · USD
74755 USD
54182267 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-4.02 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
-1.86 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
69.3 thousand USD
2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2017-02-10.
Financial data available through: 2016-09-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 3.33 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.02 million
–
-4022258 − -3326160 = -696098 USD
-3326160 USD · 2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-4022258 USD · 2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.32 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.86 million
–
-1860479 − -1321751 = -538728 USD
-1321751 USD · 2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-1860479 USD · 2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | 0 | 1490329 Derived | -1490329 | 261327 Derived | -1751656 | -878458 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | 620854 | 9344721 Derived | -8723867 | 1251532 Derived | -9975399 | -3337252 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30 | 1032983 | 13827948 Derived | -12794965 | 1080824 Derived | -13875789 | -2715819 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30 | 1325760 | 2616600 Derived | -1290840 | 776993 Derived | -2067833 | -2415973 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 620854 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 1032983 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 1325760 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 66.4% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 28.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -1,405.1% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -1,238.6% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -97.4% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -1,606.7% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -1,343.3% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -156% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -537.5% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -262.9% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -182.2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -875700 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -3120819 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -2475098 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -2346680 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -878458 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -3337252 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -2715819 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -2415973 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 84.4% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 323.1% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 463.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.04× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.14× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.03× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30 | −USD 1.5 million Exact valueExact value: -1498975 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 551,047 Exact valueExact value: -551047 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1,613 Exact valueExact value: 1613 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 552,660 Calculation and evidence-551047 − 1613 USD Exact free cash flow: -552660 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | −USD 1.75 million Exact valueExact value: -1751656 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 875,700 Exact valueExact value: -875700 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2,758 Exact valueExact value: 2758 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 878,458 Calculation and evidence-875700 − 2758 USD Exact free cash flow: -878458 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | −USD 9.98 million Exact valueExact value: -9975399 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.12 million Exact valueExact value: -3120819 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 216,433 Exact valueExact value: 216433 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.34 million Calculation and evidence-3120819 − 216433 USD Exact free cash flow: -3337252 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30 | −USD 13.88 million Exact valueExact value: -13875789 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.48 million Exact valueExact value: -2475098 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 240,721 Exact valueExact value: 240721 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.72 million Calculation and evidence-2475098 − 240721 USD Exact free cash flow: -2715819 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30 | −USD 2.07 million Exact valueExact value: -2067833 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.35 million Exact valueExact value: -2346680 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 69,293 Exact valueExact value: 69293 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.42 million Calculation and evidence-2346680 − 69293 USD Exact free cash flow: -2415973 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30 | USD 3.84 million Exact valueExact value: 3844264 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.65 million Exact valueExact value: -1646724 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2012-10-01 – 2013-09-30 | −USD 2.73 million Exact valueExact value: -2731936 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.18 million Exact valueExact value: -1182229 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-10-01 – 2014-09-30 | −USD 3.01 million Exact valueExact value: -3005041 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.69 million Exact valueExact value: -1691633 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 138,954 Exact valueExact value: 138954 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.83 million Calculation and evidence-1691633 − 138954 USD Exact free cash flow: -1830587 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30 | −USD 3.33 million Exact valueExact value: -3326160 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.32 million Exact valueExact value: -1321751 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 56,488 Exact valueExact value: 56488 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.38 million Calculation and evidence-1321751 − 56488 USD Exact free cash flow: -1378239 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30 | −USD 4.02 million Exact valueExact value: -4022258 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.86 million Exact valueExact value: -1860479 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
52 filings · 1,218 latest values · 1,218 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001191359, 1191359, akva, edgar:1191359
Also known as ALTON VENTURES INC, ARKANOVA ENERGY CORP., Arkanova Energy Corp