GeNOsys, Inc.

EDGAR

46 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2002-06-27 to 2011-11-25. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2011-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-43.5 thousand USD

2011-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -43473 USD Source

Free cash flow

-43.5 thousand USD

2011-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -43473 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
2.85 thousand USD Source
Exact value

2847 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-1.21 million USD

2010-03-01 – 2011-02-28

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -775581 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-05-31 Source
  • Net income: -359845 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-02-28 Source
  • Net income: -1107194 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-08-31 Source
  • Net income: -775581 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-05-31 Source
  • Net income: -1370020 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30 Source
  • Net income: -1107194 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-08-31 Source
  • Net income: -204466 USD · 2010-12-01 – 2011-02-28 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2011-11-25.

Financial data available through: 2010-11-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Operating income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Net income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Operating cash flow: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Capital expenditure: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Total assets: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Total liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Current assets: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Current liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-11-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    USD 0

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 0 = 0 USD

    0 USD · 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 34,346

    Prior period

    −USD 1.4 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.37 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1370020 − -1404366 = 34346 USD

    -1404366 USD · 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1370020 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 368,076

    Prior period

    −USD 358,433

    –

    Current period

    −USD 726,509

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -726509 − -358433 = -368076 USD

    -358433 USD · 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -726509 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +USD 11,425

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 11,425

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    11425 − 0 = 11425 USD

    0 USD · 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    11425 USD · 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2010 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived USD 1.34 million
  • Operating income −USD 1.34 million
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 27,558
  • Net income −USD 1.37 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 726,509
  • Capital expenditure USD 11,425
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 737,934

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2002 Operating loss: operating costs were 108% of revenue.
  • 2003 Operating loss: operating costs were 112% of revenue.
  • 2004 Operating loss: operating costs were 109% of revenue.
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2008 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2009 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2010 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2002 2001-12-01 – 2002-11-30186245 201897 Derived -15652 1767 Derived -17419 Unavailable
Source
2003 2002-12-01 – 2003-11-30215227 241003 Derived -25776 1738 Derived -27514 Unavailable
Source
2004 2003-12-01 – 2004-11-30287914 312797 Derived -24883 1100 Derived -25983 Unavailable
Source
2005 2004-12-01 – 2005-11-300 269421 Derived -269421 -69022 Derived -200399 -291210 Derived
Source
2006 2005-12-01 – 2006-11-300 1236932 Derived -1236932 -58031 Derived -1178901 -1096160 Derived
Source
2007 2006-12-01 – 2007-11-300 989727 Derived -989727 -21273 Derived -968454 -739651 Derived
Source
2008 2007-12-01 – 2008-11-300 1266832 Derived -1266832 -2287 Derived -1264545 -511643 Derived
Source
2009 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-300 1392869 Derived -1392869 11497 Derived -1404366 -358433 Derived
Source
2010 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-300 1342462 Derived -1342462 27558 Derived -1370020 -737934 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2010
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.310.9K233.2K155.5K77.7K0.0200220062010
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2002Revenue186245
2003Revenue215227
2004Revenue287914
2005Revenue0
2006Revenue0
2007Revenue0
2008Revenue0
2009Revenue0
2010Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-100% 2005
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.44%6%-33%-72%-111%200220062010
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2003Year over year15.6%
2004Year over year33.8%
2005Year over year-100%
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2008Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2009Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2010Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -8.6% 2004
Net margin -9% 2004
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.0%-2.7%-6.4%-10.1%-13.8%200220062010
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002Operating margin-8.4%
2003Operating margin-12%
2004Operating margin-8.6%
2005Operating marginNot reported
2006Operating marginNot reported
2007Operating marginNot reported
2008Operating marginNot reported
2009Operating marginNot reported
2010Operating marginNot reported
2002Net margin-9.4%
2003Net margin-12.8%
2004Net margin-9%
2005Net marginNot reported
2006Net marginNot reported
2007Net marginNot reported
2008Net marginNot reported
2009Net marginNot reported
2010Net marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2003Free cash flow marginNot reported
2004Free cash flow marginNot reported
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported
2009Free cash flow marginNot reported
2010Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -726.5K 2010
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.85.4K-186.9K-459.2K-731.6K-1.0M200220062010
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2002Operating cash flow-16703
2003Operating cash flow10274
2004Operating cash flow-17257
2005Operating cash flow-270573
2006Operating cash flow-928751
2007Operating cash flow-721217
2008Operating cash flow-510622
2009Operating cash flow-358433
2010Operating cash flow-726509

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -737.9K 2010
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.87.7K-230.2K-548.1K-866.0K-1.2M200220062010
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2002Free cash flowUnavailable
2003Free cash flowUnavailable
2004Free cash flowUnavailable
2005Free cash flow-291210
2006Free cash flow-1096160
2007Free cash flow-739651
2008Free cash flow-511643
2009Free cash flow-358433
2010Free cash flow-737934

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

803.7% 2010
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.868%651%434%217%0%200220062010
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002Liabilities / assets88%
2003Liabilities / assets410.2%
2004Liabilities / assets202.5%
2005Liabilities / assets0.4%
2006Liabilities / assets5.1%
2007Liabilities / assets8.6%
2008Liabilities / assets185.7%
2009Liabilities / assets696.9%
2010Liabilities / assets803.7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.02× 2010
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.250.49×187.87×125.24×62.62×0.00×200220062010
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002Current assets / current liabilities3.54×
2003Current assets / current liabilities0.51×
2004Current assets / current liabilities0.58×
2005Current assets / current liabilities231.93×
2006Current assets / current liabilities16.58×
2007Current assets / current liabilities6.94×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.2×
2009Current assets / current liabilities0.03×
2010Current assets / current liabilities0.02×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2002 2001-12-01 – 2002-11-30
−USD 17,419
Exact value

Exact value: -17419 USD

2001-12-01 – 2002-11-30: -17419 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 16,703
Exact value

Exact value: -16703 USD

2001-12-01 – 2002-11-30: -16703 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2003 2002-12-01 – 2003-11-30
−USD 27,514
Exact value

Exact value: -27514 USD

2002-12-01 – 2003-11-30: -27514 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10,274
Exact value

Exact value: 10274 USD

2002-12-01 – 2003-11-30: 10274 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2004 2003-12-01 – 2004-11-30
−USD 25,983
Exact value

Exact value: -25983 USD

2003-12-01 – 2004-11-30: -25983 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 17,257
Exact value

Exact value: -17257 USD

2003-12-01 – 2004-11-30: -17257 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2004-12-01 – 2005-11-30
−USD 200,399
Exact value

Exact value: -200399 USD

2004-12-01 – 2005-11-30: -200399 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 270,573
Exact value

Exact value: -270573 USD

2004-12-01 – 2005-11-30: -270573 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 20,637
Exact value

Exact value: 20637 USD

2004-12-01 – 2005-11-30: 20637 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 291,210
Calculation and evidence

-270573 − 20637 USD

Exact free cash flow: -291210 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2005-12-01 – 2006-11-30
−USD 1.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1178901 USD

2005-12-01 – 2006-11-30: -1178901 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 928,751
Exact value

Exact value: -928751 USD

2005-12-01 – 2006-11-30: -928751 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 167,409
Exact value

Exact value: 167409 USD

2005-12-01 – 2006-11-30: 167409 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.1 million
Calculation and evidence

-928751 − 167409 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1096160 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-12-01 – 2007-11-30
−USD 968,454
Exact value

Exact value: -968454 USD

2006-12-01 – 2007-11-30: -968454 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 721,217
Exact value

Exact value: -721217 USD

2006-12-01 – 2007-11-30: -721217 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18,434
Exact value

Exact value: 18434 USD

2006-12-01 – 2007-11-30: 18434 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 739,651
Calculation and evidence

-721217 − 18434 USD

Exact free cash flow: -739651 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2007-12-01 – 2008-11-30
−USD 1.26 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1264545 USD

2007-12-01 – 2008-11-30: -1264545 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 510,622
Exact value

Exact value: -510622 USD

2007-12-01 – 2008-11-30: -510622 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1,021
Exact value

Exact value: 1021 USD

2007-12-01 – 2008-11-30: 1021 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 511,643
Calculation and evidence

-510622 − 1021 USD

Exact free cash flow: -511643 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30
−USD 1.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1404366 USD

2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30: -1404366 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 358,433
Exact value

Exact value: -358433 USD

2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30: -358433 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2008-12-01 – 2009-11-30: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 358,433
Calculation and evidence

-358433 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -358433 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30
−USD 1.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1370020 USD

2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30: -1370020 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 726,509
Exact value

Exact value: -726509 USD

2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30: -726509 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11,425
Exact value

Exact value: 11425 USD

2009-12-01 – 2010-11-30: 11425 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 737,934
Calculation and evidence

-726509 − 11425 USD

Exact free cash flow: -737934 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

46 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001145328, 1145328, edgar:1145328

Also known as AUTOLINE GROUP INC