HIREQUEST, INC.

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 30.64M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 34.6M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

8.1 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

41.28%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 3343000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 8099000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

1.6 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1850000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 250000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
7.48 million USD Source
Exact value

7478045 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
13.7 million shares Source
Exact value

13726884 shares

Reported share-count change

0.82% · 111 thousand shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 13615605 shares · 2020-09-30· Source
  • 13726884 shares · 2021-09-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

30.2 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 8497000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 30640000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 23608000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 6523000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 8099000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

8.16 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 2304000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 6330000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 4727000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 1560000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 2692000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

9.49 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 5446000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 4411000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 12046000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5446000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 250000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1850000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 250000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-11.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-28
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2020-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -11.4%

    Prior period

    USD 34.6 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 30.64 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    30640000 − 34598000 = -3958000 USD

    34598000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    30640000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +72.4%

    Prior period

    USD 3.67 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 6.33 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    6330000 − 3672000 = 2658000 USD

    3672000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    6330000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +0.1%

    Prior period

    USD 12.04 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 12.05 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    12046000 − 12039000 = 7000 USD

    12039000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    12046000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 30.64 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 24.36 million 79% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 6.28 million 21% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 48,000 −0.2% of revenue
  • Net income USD 6.33 million 21% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 12.05 million 39% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2017 96%
  • 2018 99%
  • 2018 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2019 Net loss: net income was −1.8% of revenue.
  • 2020 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2021 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2022 40%12%48%
  • 2023 16%12%72%
  • 2024 11%87%
  • 2025 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2017 2016-12-31 – 2017-12-2998072198 94375703 Derived 3696495 2017147 Derived 1679348 Unavailable
Source
2018 2017-12-30 – 2018-12-2897388820 96207345 Derived 1181475 207188 Derived 974287 Unavailable
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-3112329628 5417608 Derived 6912020 -205167 Derived 7117187 Unavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-3115876460 13092429 Derived 2784031 3074010 Derived -289979 Unavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-3113809125 8829628 Derived 4979497 -379917 Derived 5359414 Unavailable
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-3122529000 14879000 Derived 7650000 -4200000 Derived 11850000 Unavailable
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3130952000 14914000 Derived 16038000 3580000 Derived 12458000 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3137882000 27241000 Derived 10641000 4506000 Derived 6135000 Unavailable
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3134598000 30230000 Derived 4368000 696000 Derived 3672000 Unavailable
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3130640000 24358000 Derived 6282000 -48000 Derived 6330000 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 30.6M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.105.9M79.4M53.0M26.5M0.0201720212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Revenue98072198
2018Revenue97388820
2018Revenue12329628
2019Revenue15876460
2020Revenue13809125
2021Revenue22529000
2022Revenue30952000
2023Revenue37882000
2024Revenue34598000
2025Revenue30640000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-11.4% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.75%32%-12%-56%-99%201720212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Year over year5.2%
2018Year over year-0.7%
2018Year over year-87.4%
2019Year over year-83.7%
2020Year over year-13%
2021Year over year63.1%
2022Year over year37.4%
2023Year over year22.4%
2024Year over year-8.7%
2025Year over year-11.4%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 20.5% 2025
Net margin 20.7% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.62%45%28%11%-7%201720212025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Operating margin3.8%
2018Operating margin1.2%
2018Operating margin56.1%
2019Operating margin17.5%
2020Operating margin36.1%
2021Operating margin34%
2022Operating margin51.8%
2023Operating margin28.1%
2024Operating margin12.6%
2025Operating margin20.5%
2017Net margin1.7%
2018Net margin1%
2018Net margin57.7%
2019Net margin-1.8%
2020Net margin38.8%
2021Net margin52.6%
2022Net margin40.2%
2023Net margin16.2%
2024Net margin10.6%
2025Net margin20.7%
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow marginNot reported
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported
2025Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 12M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.18.8M14.1M9.4M4.7M0.0201720212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Operating cash flow4747668
2018Operating cash flow2622950
2018Operating cash flow5074159
2019Operating cash flow4957813
2020Operating cash flow10880328
2021Operating cash flow17382000
2022Operating cash flow16878000
2023Operating cash flow10621000
2024Operating cash flow12039000
2025Operating cash flow12046000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2017Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flowUnavailable
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flowUnavailable
2025Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

22.6% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.60%45%30%15%0%201720212025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Liabilities / assets22.7%
2018Liabilities / assets47.7%
2018Liabilities / assets55.2%
2019Liabilities / assets33.3%
2020Liabilities / assets25.9%
2021Liabilities / assets39.6%
2022Liabilities / assets43.6%
2023Liabilities / assets39.6%
2024Liabilities / assets31.1%
2025Liabilities / assets22.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

3.15× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.45×3.34×2.23×1.11×0.00×201720212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2017Current assets / current liabilities3.75×
2018Current assets / current liabilities2.05×
2018Current assets / current liabilities1.75×
2019Current assets / current liabilities3.36×
2020Current assets / current liabilities4.12×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.96×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.41×
2023Current assets / current liabilities1.44×
2024Current assets / current liabilities2.04×
2025Current assets / current liabilities3.15×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2017 2016-12-31 – 2017-12-29
USD 1.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1679348 USD

2016-12-31 – 2017-12-29: 1679348 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.75 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4747668 USD

2016-12-31 – 2017-12-29: 4747668 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2017-12-30 – 2018-12-28
USD 974,287
Exact value

Exact value: 974287 USD

2017-12-30 – 2018-12-28: 974287 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2622950 USD

2017-12-30 – 2018-12-28: 2622950 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
USD 7.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7117187 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 7117187 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5074159 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 5074159 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 289,979
Exact value

Exact value: -289979 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -289979 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.96 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4957813 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 4957813 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
USD 5.36 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5359414 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 5359414 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: 10880328 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 10880328 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 11.85 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11850000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 11850000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 17.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 17382000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 17382000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 12.46 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12458000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 12458000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: 16878000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 16878000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 6.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6135000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 6135000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: 10621000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 10621000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
USD 3.67 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3672000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 3672000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12039000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 12039000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
USD 6.33 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6330000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 6330000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12046000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 12046000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

211 filings · 4,406 latest values · 4,406 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001140102, 1140102, HQI, edgar:1140102

Also known as Command Center, Inc., HIREQUEST, INC., HireQuest, Inc., TEMPORARY FINANCIAL SERVICES INC