CYBERLUX CORP

EDGAR

50 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2002-05-02 to 2010-11-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

1.54 million USD

2010-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

91.1 thousand USD

2010-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -100529 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -191607 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
63.6 thousand USD Source
Exact value

63556 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Operating cash flow

-1.49 million USD

2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -1791038 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -405559 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 85402 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -191607 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 85402 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -100529 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -191607 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2010-11-15.

Financial data available through: 2009-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Net income: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Current assets: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 606,328

    Prior period

    −USD 1.18 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.79 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1791038 − -1184710 = -606328 USD

    -1184710 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1791038 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

  • Revenue USD 484,988 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 2.63 million −542% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Operating loss: operating costs were 1,927% of revenue.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-310 452247 Derived -452247 2404 Derived -454651 -278484 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-310 591973 Derived -591973 44301 Derived -636274 -349940 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-310 1240050 Derived -1240050 96920 Derived -1336970 Unavailable
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3174238 1430786 Derived -1356548 874258 Derived -2230806 -526889 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-3123803 3524419 Derived -3500616 UnavailableUnavailable-1807632 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-3154523 3147529 Derived -3093006 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31484988 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 485K 2006
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.523.8K392.8K261.9K130.9K0.0200020032006
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Revenue0
2001Revenue0
2002Revenue0
2003Revenue74238
2004Revenue23803
2005Revenue54523
2006Revenue484988

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

789.5% 2006
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.858%609%361%112%-137%200020032006
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2002Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2003Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2004Year over year-67.9%
2005Year over year129.1%
2006Year over year789.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -5,672.8% 2005
Net margin -3,004.9% 2003
Free cash flow margin -7,594.1% 2004
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,177%-3,088%-7,353%-11,618%-15,883%200020032006-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Operating marginNot reported
2001Operating marginNot reported
2002Operating marginNot reported
2003Operating margin-1,827.3%
2004Operating margin-14,706.6%
2005Operating margin-5,672.8%
2006-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2000Net marginNot reported
2001Net marginNot reported
2002Net marginNot reported
2003Net margin-3,004.9%
2004-12-31Net marginNot reported
2005-12-31Net marginNot reported
2006-12-31Net marginNot reported
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2003Free cash flow margin-709.7%
2004Free cash flow margin-7,594.1%
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -2.6M 2006
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.213.1K-559.3K-1.3M-2.1M-2.9M200020032006
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Operating cash flow-274270
2001Operating cash flow-304540
2002Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2003Operating cash flow-515889
2004Operating cash flow-1785773
2005Operating cash flow-2663417
2006Operating cash flow-2627021

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -1.8M 2004
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.144.6K-379.6K-903.8K-1.4M-2.0M200020032006
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Free cash flow-278484
2001Free cash flow-349940
2002Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2003Free cash flow-526889
2004Free cash flow-1807632
2005Free cash flowUnavailable
2006Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

508.1% 2006
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,495%1,121%748%374%0%2000-12-312003-12-312006
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004Liabilities / assets661.2%
2005Liabilities / assets1,384.4%
2006Liabilities / assets508.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.16× 2006
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.56×0.42×0.28×0.14×0.00×200020032006
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.11×
2001Current assets / current liabilities0.09×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2003Current assets / current liabilities0.01×
2004Current assets / current liabilities0.52×
2005Current assets / current liabilities0.37×
2006Current assets / current liabilities0.16×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 454,651
Exact value

Exact value: -454651 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -454651 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 274,270
Exact value

Exact value: -274270 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -274270 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4,214
Exact value

Exact value: 4214 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 4214 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 278,484
Calculation and evidence

-274270 − 4214 USD

Exact free cash flow: -278484 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 636,274
Exact value

Exact value: -636274 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -636274 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 304,540
Exact value

Exact value: -304540 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -304540 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 45,400
Exact value

Exact value: 45400 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 45400 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 349,940
Calculation and evidence

-304540 − 45400 USD

Exact free cash flow: -349940 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 1.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1336970 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -1336970 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 2.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2230806 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -2230806 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 515,889
Exact value

Exact value: -515889 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -515889 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11,000
Exact value

Exact value: 11000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 11000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 526,889
Calculation and evidence

-515889 − 11000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -526889 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 1.79 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1785773 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -1785773 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 21,859
Exact value

Exact value: 21859 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 21859 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.81 million
Calculation and evidence

-1785773 − 21859 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1807632 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 2.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2663417 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -2663417 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 2.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2627021 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -2627021 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 1.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1184710 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -1184710 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−USD 1.79 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1791038 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -1791038 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

50 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001138169, 1138169, edgar:1138169