Exousia Advanced Materials, Inc.

EDGAR

40 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2002-08-14 to 2010-11-22. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

193 thousand USD

2010-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-2,403.82%

2010-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -4627349 USD Source
  • Revenue: 192500 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-1.63 million USD

2010-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -2552947 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -926441 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

4.86 million USD

2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 360827 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 314486 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 4483457 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 135000 USD · 2010-04-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 192500 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2010-09-30 Source

Net income

-11.9 million USD

2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -11264849 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -4511600 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 123732 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -2092112 USD · 2010-04-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -3173280 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2010-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2010-11-22.

Financial data available through: 2009-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -72.2%

    Prior period

    USD 1.3 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 360,827

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    360827 − 1297934 = -937107 USD

    1297934 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    360827 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 1.92 million

    Prior period

    −USD 9.34 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 11.26 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -11264849 − -9340551 = -1924298 USD

    -9340551 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -11264849 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

  • Revenue USD 360,827 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 8.47 million 2,349% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 8.11 million −2,249% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 3.15 million 873% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 11.26 million −3,122% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Operating loss: operating costs were 4,200% of revenue.
  • 2008 Operating loss: operating costs were 829% of revenue.
  • 2009 Operating loss: operating costs were 2,349% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2005 2004-05-03 – 2005-05-020 52853 Derived -52853 -987 Derived -51866 Unavailable
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-310 284212 Derived -284212 183322 Derived -467534 Unavailable
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-310 341009 Derived -341009 126525 Derived -467534 Unavailable
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-3162424 2621949 Derived -2559525 178329 Derived -2737854 Unavailable
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-311297934 10762686 Derived -9464752 -124201 Derived -9340551 Unavailable
Source
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31360827 8474352 Derived -8113525 3151324 Derived -11264849 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 360.8K 2009
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.4M1.1M700.9K350.4K0.0200520072009
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Revenue0
2005Revenue0
2006Revenue0
2007Revenue62424
2008Revenue1297934
2009Revenue360827

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-72.2% 2009
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,143%1,548%954%359%-236%200520072009
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2005Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2008Year over year1,979.2%
2009Year over year-72.2%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -2,248.6% 2009
Net margin -3,122% 2009
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.351%-921%-2,193%-3,465%-4,737%200520072009
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Operating marginNot reported
2005Operating marginNot reported
2006Operating marginNot reported
2007Operating margin-4,100.2%
2008Operating margin-729.2%
2009Operating margin-2,248.6%
2005Net marginNot reported
2005Net marginNot reported
2006Net marginNot reported
2007Net margin-4,385.9%
2008Net margin-719.6%
2009Net margin-3,122%
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported
2009Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -764K 2007
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.61.1K-160.4K-382.0K-603.6K-825.1K200520072009
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2005Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2006Operating cash flow-211227
2007Operating cash flow-764007
2008Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2009Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2005Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2006Free cash flowUnavailable
2007Free cash flowUnavailable
2008Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2009Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

1,497.9% 2009
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,618%1,213%809%404%0%2005-05-022007-12-312009
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-05-02Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2007-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2008-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2009Liabilities / assets1,497.9%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.02× 2009
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.96×0.72×0.48×0.24×0.00×2005-05-0220072009
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005-05-02Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2005Current assets / current liabilities0.39×
2006Current assets / current liabilities0.09×
2007Current assets / current liabilities0.67×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.88×
2009Current assets / current liabilities0.02×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2005 2004-05-03 – 2005-05-02
−USD 51,866
Exact value

Exact value: -51866 USD

2004-05-03 – 2005-05-02: -51866 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 467,534
Exact value

Exact value: -467534 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -467534 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 467,534
Exact value

Exact value: -467534 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -467534 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 211,227
Exact value

Exact value: -211227 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -211227 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 2.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2737854 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -2737854 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 764,007
Exact value

Exact value: -764007 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -764007 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 9.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9340551 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -9340551 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 11.26 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11264849 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -11264849 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

40 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001136868, 1136868, edgar:1136868

Also known as CYBER LAW REPORTER INC