Revenue
507 thousand USD
2018 Q4 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 507150 USD Source
73 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2002-04-10 to 2019-05-10. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
507 thousand USD
2018 Q4 · USD
-2,531.83%
2018 Q4 · %
1.6 million USD
2018 Q4 · USD
-2.09 million USD
2018 Q4 · USD
3741627 USD
4586972 USD
18844472 shares
1.07% · 200 thousand shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
40.7 million USD
2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
-87.9 million USD
2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
-13.6 million USD
2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
9.83 million USD
2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
-23.4 million USD
2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2019-05-10.
Financial data available through: 2018-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 24.46 million
–
Current period
USD 40.71 million
–
40709621 − 24464164 = 16245457 USD
24464164 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source40709621 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 26.95 million
–
Current period
−USD 87.87 million
–
-87867070 − -26946877 = -60920193 USD
-26946877 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-87867070 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 15.12 million
–
Current period
−USD 13.59 million
–
-13592046 − -15120804 = 1528758 USD
-15120804 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-13592046 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 34.83 million
–
Current period
USD 9.83 million
–
9832074 − 34831333 = -24999259 USD
34831333 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source9832074 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | 0 | 22996 Derived | -22996 | 12624 Derived | -35620 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | 0 | 16199 Derived | -16199 | 14810 Derived | -31009 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 10660 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -2402549 | -1912868 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 4800 | 3515554 Derived | -3510754 | 65408 Derived | -3576162 | -5504945 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 834482 | 10504289 Derived | -9669807 | -2527425 Derived | -7142382 | -35527618 Derived | Source
|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 13755140 | 25933311 Derived | -12178171 | 1216580 Derived | -13394751 | -32087395 Derived | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 8352236 | 21676393 Derived | -13324157 | 4601091 Derived | -17925248 | -9867935 Derived | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 24464164 | 38201234 Derived | -13737070 | 13209807 Derived | -26946877 | -49952137 Derived | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 40709621 | 106236390 Derived | -65526769 | 22340301 Derived | -87867070 | -23424120 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 10660 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 4800 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 834482 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 13755140 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 8352236 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 24464164 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 40709621 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -55% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 17,285% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | 1,548.3% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -39.3% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 192.9% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 66.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-03-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -73,140.7% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -1,158.8% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -88.5% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | -159.5% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | -56.2% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | -161% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -22,538% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -74,503.4% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -855.9% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -97.4% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -214.6% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -110.1% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -215.8% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | -17,944.4% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -114,686.4% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | -4,257.4% |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | -233.3% |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | -118.1% |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | -204.2% |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | -57.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -27171 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -13848 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | -1888635 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -3158483 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -11552968 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | -18615159 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | -5276855 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | -15120804 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | -13592046 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | -1912868 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -5504945 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | -35527618 |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | -32087395 |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | -9867935 |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | -49952137 |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | -23424120 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2011-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2012-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2012-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2013-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2014-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2015-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2016-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2017-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2018-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2011-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2012-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.83× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.09× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.08× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.93× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.88× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.99× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.84× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | −USD 35,620 Exact valueExact value: -35620 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 27,171 Exact valueExact value: -27171 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | −USD 31,009 Exact valueExact value: -31009 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 13,848 Exact valueExact value: -13848 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 2.4 million Exact valueExact value: -2402549 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.89 million Exact valueExact value: -1888635 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 24,233 Exact valueExact value: 24233 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.91 million Calculation and evidence-1888635 − 24233 USD Exact free cash flow: -1912868 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 | −USD 36,278 Exact valueExact value: -36278 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 14,438 Exact valueExact value: -14438 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 3.58 million Exact valueExact value: -3576162 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.16 million Exact valueExact value: -3158483 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.35 million Exact valueExact value: 2346462 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.5 million Calculation and evidence-3158483 − 2346462 USD Exact free cash flow: -5504945 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −USD 7.14 million Exact valueExact value: -7142382 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.55 million Exact valueExact value: -11552968 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23.97 million Exact valueExact value: 23974650 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 35.53 million Calculation and evidence-11552968 − 23974650 USD Exact free cash flow: -35527618 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 13.39 million Exact valueExact value: -13394751 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 18.62 million Exact valueExact value: -18615159 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 13.47 million Exact valueExact value: 13472236 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32.09 million Calculation and evidence-18615159 − 13472236 USD Exact free cash flow: -32087395 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 17.93 million Exact valueExact value: -17925248 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.28 million Exact valueExact value: -5276855 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.59 million Exact valueExact value: 4591080 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.87 million Calculation and evidence-5276855 − 4591080 USD Exact free cash flow: -9867935 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 26.95 million Exact valueExact value: -26946877 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15.12 million Exact valueExact value: -15120804 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 34.83 million Exact valueExact value: 34831333 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 49.95 million Calculation and evidence-15120804 − 34831333 USD Exact free cash flow: -49952137 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 87.87 million Exact valueExact value: -87867070 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 13.59 million Exact valueExact value: -13592046 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.83 million Exact valueExact value: 9832074 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 23.42 million Calculation and evidence-13592046 − 9832074 USD Exact free cash flow: -23424120 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
73 filings · 1,900 latest values · 1,900 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001135657, 1135657, ESES, edgar:1135657
Also known as Eco-Stim Energy Solutions, Inc., VISION GLOBAL SOLUTIONS INC