Revenue
1.16 million USD
2008-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 1155594 USD Source
32 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2001-08-20 to 2008-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
1708302 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
5.12 million USD
2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
-10.7 million USD
2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
65.5 thousand USD
2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2008-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2007-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 2.1 million
–
Current period
USD 3.56 million
–
3561418 − 2098637 = 1462781 USD
2098637 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3561418 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 9.16 million
–
Current period
−USD 15.39 million
–
-15386186 − -9160675 = -6225511 USD
-9160675 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-15386186 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 15,849
–
Current period
USD 108,063
–
108063 − 15849 = 92214 USD
15849 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source108063 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 0 | 33756 Derived | -33756 | 42 Derived | -33798 | -33923 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 0 | 31968 Derived | -31968 | 451 Derived | -32419 | -32034 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 0 | 1781048 Derived | -1781048 | 21698501 Derived | -23479549 | -31394 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 0 | 1903830 Derived | -1903830 | 21699147 Derived | -23602977 | -649178 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 1020596 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -1791018 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 2098637 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -9160675 | -1618491 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 3561418 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -15386186 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 1020596 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 2098637 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 3561418 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 105.6% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 69.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -436.5% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -432% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -175.5% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | -77.1% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -33666 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -32034 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -31394 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -643304 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -1667899 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -1602642 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -33923 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -32034 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -31394 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -649178 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -1791018 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -1618491 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 206.9% |
|
| 2003 | Liabilities / assets | 4,143.4% |
|
| 2004 | Liabilities / assets | 113% |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2007-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | 15.85× |
|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.69× |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2007-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 33,798 Exact valueExact value: -33798 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33,666 Exact valueExact value: -33666 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 257 Exact valueExact value: 257 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33,923 Calculation and evidence-33666 − 257 USD Exact free cash flow: -33923 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 32,419 Exact valueExact value: -32419 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,034 Exact valueExact value: -32034 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,034 Calculation and evidence-32034 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -32034 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | −USD 23.48 million Exact valueExact value: -23479549 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 31,394 Exact valueExact value: -31394 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 31,394 Calculation and evidence-31394 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -31394 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 23.6 million Exact valueExact value: -23602977 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 643,304 Exact valueExact value: -643304 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5,874 Exact valueExact value: 5874 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 649,178 Calculation and evidence-643304 − 5874 USD Exact free cash flow: -649178 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 1.67 million Exact valueExact value: -1667899 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 123,119 Exact valueExact value: 123119 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.79 million Calculation and evidence-1667899 − 123119 USD Exact free cash flow: -1791018 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 9.16 million Exact valueExact value: -9160675 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.6 million Exact valueExact value: -1602642 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15,849 Exact valueExact value: 15849 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.62 million Calculation and evidence-1602642 − 15849 USD Exact free cash flow: -1618491 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 15.39 million Exact valueExact value: -15386186 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 108,063 Exact valueExact value: 108063 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
32 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001135140, 1135140, edgar:1135140
Also known as NEUTRON ENTERPRISES INC