Net income
-24 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2013-07-08 to 2016-11-02. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
169065000 USD
42514741 shares
1.38% · 577 thousand shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-24 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
52.6 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
7.65 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
44.9 million USD
2015-10-01 – 2016-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2016-11-02.
Financial data available through: 2015-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1.79 million
–
Current period
−USD 18.82 million
–
-18824000 − 1794000 = -20618000 USD
1794000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-18824000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 28.38 million
–
Current period
USD 27.22 million
–
27216000 − 28375000 = -1159000 USD
28375000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source27216000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 18.84 million
–
Current period
USD 8.41 million
–
8406000 − 18838000 = -10432000 USD
18838000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source8406000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 184,000 Exact valueExact value: -184000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.61 million Exact valueExact value: 14610000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | USD 4.31 million Exact valueExact value: 4305000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23.58 million Exact valueExact value: 23581000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.46 million Exact valueExact value: 4455000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.13 million Calculation and evidence23581000 − 4455000 USD Exact free cash flow: 19126000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 3.24 million Exact valueExact value: -3239000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 22.06 million Exact valueExact value: 22064000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.2 million Exact valueExact value: 4197000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 17.87 million Calculation and evidence22064000 − 4197000 USD Exact free cash flow: 17867000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | USD 1.79 million Exact valueExact value: 1794000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 28.38 million Exact valueExact value: 28375000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 18.84 million Exact valueExact value: 18838000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.54 million Calculation and evidence28375000 − 18838000 USD Exact free cash flow: 9537000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 18.82 million Exact valueExact value: -18824000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27.22 million Exact valueExact value: 27216000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.41 million Exact valueExact value: 8406000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 18.81 million Calculation and evidence27216000 − 8406000 USD Exact free cash flow: 18810000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
17 filings · 1,211 latest values · 1,211 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001122897, 1122897, CVT, edgar:1122897
Also known as CVENT INC