Revenue
0 USD
2005-07-02 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
5 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2005-03-25 to 2006-02-27. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
0 USD
2005-07-02 · USD
11609000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2006-02-27.
Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 21,000
–
Current period
USD 125,000
–
125000 − 21000 = 104000 USD
21000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source125000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 3.55 million
–
Current period
−USD 16.39 million
–
-16394000 − -3551000 = -12843000 USD
-3551000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-16394000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.75 million
–
Current period
−USD 10.99 million
–
-10990000 − -2747000 = -8243000 USD
-2747000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-10990000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 147,000
–
Current period
USD 459,000
–
459000 − 147000 = 312000 USD
147000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source459000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -688000 | -672000 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 0 | -1558000 Derived | 1558000 | 3100000 Derived | -1542000 | -1453000 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 21000 | -3601000 Derived | 3622000 | 7173000 Derived | -3551000 | -2894000 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 125000 | -17559000 Derived | 17684000 | 34078000 Derived | -16394000 | -11449000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 21000 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 125000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 495.2% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | 17,247.6% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | 14,147.2% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -16,909.5% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -13,115.2% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -13,781% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -9,159.2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -672000 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -1420000 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -2747000 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -10990000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -672000 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -1453000 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -2894000 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -11449000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2003-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 11.18× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 33.98× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 47.86× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 688,000 Exact valueExact value: -688000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 672,000 Exact valueExact value: -672000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 672,000 Calculation and evidence-672000 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -672000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | −USD 1.54 million Exact valueExact value: -1542000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.42 million Exact valueExact value: -1420000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 33,000 Exact valueExact value: 33000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.45 million Calculation and evidence-1420000 − 33000 USD Exact free cash flow: -1453000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 3.55 million Exact valueExact value: -3551000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.75 million Exact valueExact value: -2747000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 147,000 Exact valueExact value: 147000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.89 million Calculation and evidence-2747000 − 147000 USD Exact free cash flow: -2894000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 16.39 million Exact valueExact value: -16394000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.99 million Exact valueExact value: -10990000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 459,000 Exact valueExact value: 459000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.45 million Calculation and evidence-10990000 − 459000 USD Exact free cash flow: -11449000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
5 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001122425, 1122425, edgar:1122425