CLICK COMMERCE INC

EDGAR

33 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-08-14 to 2006-08-09. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

19.7 million USD

2006-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

23.38%

2006-06-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 4615000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 19742000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-412 thousand USD

2006-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 7771000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 8183000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-1.26 million USD

2006-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 7771000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 8183000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 1148000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 301000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
12.7 million USD Source
Exact value

12696000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

73.9 million USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 16205000 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 58710000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 40479000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 19688000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 19742000 USD · 2006-04-01 – 2006-06-30 Source

Net income

19.8 million USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 3787000 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 19522000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 9629000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 2917000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 3160000 USD · 2006-04-01 – 2006-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

9.26 million USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -1239000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -847000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 646000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1239000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 8183000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 7771000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 8183000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

1.68 million USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 604000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 247000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 777000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 604000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 301000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1148000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 301000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

7.59 million USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -1239000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -847000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 646000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1239000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 8183000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 7771000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 8183000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 604000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 247000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 777000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 604000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 301000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1148000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 301000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2006-08-09.

Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Operating income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Current assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +128.2%

    Prior period

    USD 25.73 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 58.71 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    58710000 − 25729000 = 32981000 USD

    25729000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    58710000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +277.1%

    Prior period

    USD 5.18 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 19.52 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    19522000 − 5177000 = 14345000 USD

    5177000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    19522000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -81.9%

    Prior period

    USD 3.56 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 646,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    646000 − 3560000 = -2914000 USD

    3560000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    646000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +143.6%

    Prior period

    USD 319,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 777,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    777000 − 319000 = 458000 USD

    319000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    777000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

  • Revenue USD 58.71 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 21.59 million 37% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 22.9 million 39% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 14.21 million 24% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 5.31 million −9% of revenue
  • Net income USD 19.52 million 33% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 646,000 1.1% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 777,000 1.3% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 131,000 −0.2% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1998 Operating loss: operating costs were 103% of revenue.
  • 1999 95%
  • 2000 Operating loss: operating costs were 124% of revenue.
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 134% of revenue.
  • 2002 Operating loss: operating costs were 162% of revenue.
  • 2003 Operating loss: operating costs were 122% of revenue.
  • 2004 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2005 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-312390000 2470000 Derived -80000 -15000 Derived -65000 Unavailable
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-319952000 9438000 Derived 514000 197000 Derived 317000 1606000 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-3136680000 45518000 Derived -8838000 -3605000 Derived -5233000 -7340000 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-3143855000 58804000 Derived -14949000 1851000 Derived -16800000 -10894000 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-3118276000 29637000 Derived -11361000 -1031000 Derived -10330000 -5747000 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3118189000 22181000 Derived -3992000 -341000 Derived -3651000 -1821000 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-3125729000 20816000 Derived 4913000 -264000 Derived 5177000 3241000 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-3158710000 44498000 Derived 14212000 -5310000 Derived 19522000 -131000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 58.7M 2005
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.63.4M47.6M31.7M15.9M0.0199820022005
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Revenue2390000
1999Revenue9952000
2000Revenue36680000
2001Revenue43855000
2002Revenue18276000
2003Revenue18189000
2004Revenue25729000
2005Revenue58710000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

128.2% 2005
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.346%238%129%20%-88%199820022005
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1999Year over year316.4%
2000Year over year268.6%
2001Year over year19.6%
2002Year over year-58.3%
2003Year over year-0.5%
2004Year over year41.5%
2005Year over year128.2%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 24.2% 2005
Net margin 33.3% 2005
Free cash flow margin -0.2% 2005
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.41%13%-14%-42%-70%199820022005
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Operating margin-3.3%
1999Operating margin5.2%
2000Operating margin-24.1%
2001Operating margin-34.1%
2002Operating margin-62.2%
2003Operating margin-21.9%
2004Operating margin19.1%
2005Operating margin24.2%
1998Net margin-2.7%
1999Net margin3.2%
2000Net margin-14.3%
2001Net margin-38.3%
2002Net margin-56.5%
2003Net margin-20.1%
2004Net margin20.1%
2005Net margin33.3%
1998Free cash flow marginNot reported
1999Free cash flow margin16.1%
2000Free cash flow margin-20%
2001Free cash flow margin-24.8%
2002Free cash flow margin-31.4%
2003Free cash flow margin-10%
2004Free cash flow margin12.6%
2005Free cash flow margin-0.2%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 646K 2005
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.6M878.7K-2.8M-6.5M-10.2M199820022005
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1999Operating cash flow2087000
2000Operating cash flow-6136000
2001Operating cash flow-9208000
2002Operating cash flow-5456000
2003Operating cash flow-1634000
2004Operating cash flow3560000
2005Operating cash flow646000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -131K 2005
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.4M272.7K-3.8M-7.9M-12.0M199820022005
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1999Free cash flow1606000
2000Free cash flow-7340000
2001Free cash flow-10894000
2002Free cash flow-5747000
2003Free cash flow-1821000
2004Free cash flow3241000
2005Free cash flow-131000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

28.6% 2005
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.46%34%23%11%0%1998-12-3120022005
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1999Liabilities / assets42.4%
2000Liabilities / assets18.8%
2001Liabilities / assets18.8%
2002Liabilities / assets18.4%
2003Liabilities / assets42.4%
2004Liabilities / assets29.3%
2005Liabilities / assets28.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.55× 2005
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.67×4.25×2.84×1.42×0.00×1998-12-3120022005
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1999Current assets / current liabilities2.23×
2000Current assets / current liabilities5.05×
2001Current assets / current liabilities5.25×
2002Current assets / current liabilities5.17×
2003Current assets / current liabilities2.15×
2004Current assets / current liabilities2.23×
2005Current assets / current liabilities1.55×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
−USD 65,000
Exact value

Exact value: -65000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -65000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 317,000
Exact value

Exact value: 317000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 317000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2087000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 2087000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 481,000
Exact value

Exact value: 481000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 481000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.61 million
Calculation and evidence

2087000 − 481000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1606000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 5.23 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5233000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -5233000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6136000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -6136000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1204000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 1204000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.34 million
Calculation and evidence

-6136000 − 1204000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -7340000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 16.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -16800000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -16800000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 9.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9208000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -9208000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.69 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1686000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 1686000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.89 million
Calculation and evidence

-9208000 − 1686000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10894000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 10.33 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10330000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -10330000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.46 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5456000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -5456000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 291,000
Exact value

Exact value: 291000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 291000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.75 million
Calculation and evidence

-5456000 − 291000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -5747000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 3.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3651000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -3651000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1634000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -1634000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 187,000
Exact value

Exact value: 187000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 187000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.82 million
Calculation and evidence

-1634000 − 187000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1821000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 5.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5177000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 5177000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.56 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3560000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 3560000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 319,000
Exact value

Exact value: 319000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 319000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.24 million
Calculation and evidence

3560000 − 319000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 3241000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
USD 19.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: 19522000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 19522000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 646,000
Exact value

Exact value: 646000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 646000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 777,000
Exact value

Exact value: 777000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 777000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 131,000
Calculation and evidence

646000 − 777000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -131000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

33 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001107050, 1107050, edgar:1107050