Revenue
429 USD
2001-12-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 429 USD Source
8 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-06-27 to 2002-02-19. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
1322 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-580 thousand USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-02-19.
Financial data available through: 2001-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 2,049
–
2049 − 0 = 2049 USD
0 USD · 1999-04-01 – 2000-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2049 USD · 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 10.69 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.3 million
–
-2298415 − -10692070 = 8393655 USD
-10692070 USD · 1999-04-01 – 2000-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2298415 USD · 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 912,323
–
Current period
−USD 1.42 million
–
-1421597 − -912323 = -509274 USD
-912323 USD · 1999-04-01 – 2000-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1421597 USD · 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 251,015
–
Current period
USD 435,956
–
435956 − 251015 = 184941 USD
251015 USD · 1999-04-01 – 2000-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source435956 USD · 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31 | 0 | 17383 Derived | -17383 | 40098 Derived | -57481 | -5353 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 1999-04-01 – 2000-03-31 | 0 | 10732375 Derived | -10732375 | -40305 Derived | -10692070 | -1163338 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31 | 2049 | 2341104 Derived | -2339055 | -40640 Derived | -2298415 | -1857553 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 2049 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -114,155.9% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -112,172.5% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -90,656.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -5353 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -912323 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -1421597 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -5353 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -1163338 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -1857553 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.2× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.03× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1998-04-01 – 1999-03-31 | −USD 57,481 Exact valueExact value: -57481 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5,353 Exact valueExact value: -5353 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5,353 Calculation and evidence-5353 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -5353 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-04-01 – 2000-03-31 | −USD 10.69 million Exact valueExact value: -10692070 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 912,323 Exact valueExact value: -912323 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 251,015 Exact valueExact value: 251015 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.16 million Calculation and evidence-912323 − 251015 USD Exact free cash flow: -1163338 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31 | −USD 2.3 million Exact valueExact value: -2298415 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.42 million Exact valueExact value: -1421597 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 435,956 Exact valueExact value: 435956 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.86 million Calculation and evidence-1421597 − 435956 USD Exact free cash flow: -1857553 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
8 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001101934, 1101934, edgar:1101934