Revenue
0 USD
2002-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
18 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-03-06 to 2003-03-06. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
0 USD
2002-09-30 · USD
-59.9 thousand USD
2002-09-30 · USD
-59.9 thousand USD
2002-09-30 · USD
2883 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-313 thousand USD
2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30
0 USD
2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30
-313 thousand USD
2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2003-03-06.
Financial data available through: 2001-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 130
–
Current period
USD 440
–
440 − 130 = 310 USD
130 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source440 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 932,109
–
Current period
−USD 3.02 million
–
-3023905 − -932109 = -2091796 USD
-932109 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3023905 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 444,535
–
Current period
−USD 637,927
–
-637927 − -444535 = -193392 USD
-444535 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-637927 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 14,645
–
Current period
USD 3,227
–
3227 − 14645 = -11418 USD
14645 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3227 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -185 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 130 | 932239 Derived | -932109 | 0 Derived | -932109 | -459180 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 440 | 2754817 Derived | -2754377 | 269528 Derived | -3023905 | -641154 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 130 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 440 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 238.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -717,006.9% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -625,994.8% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -717,006.9% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -687,251.1% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -353,215.4% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -145,716.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -385 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -444535 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -637927 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -459180 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -641154 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.21× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 185 Exact valueExact value: -185 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 385 Exact valueExact value: -385 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 932,109 Exact valueExact value: -932109 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 444,535 Exact valueExact value: -444535 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14,645 Exact valueExact value: 14645 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 459,180 Calculation and evidence-444535 − 14645 USD Exact free cash flow: -459180 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 3.02 million Exact valueExact value: -3023905 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 637,927 Exact valueExact value: -637927 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,227 Exact valueExact value: 3227 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 641,154 Calculation and evidence-637927 − 3227 USD Exact free cash flow: -641154 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
18 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001096297, 1096297, edgar:1096297
Also known as 2DOBIZ COM INCICES INC