Revenue
769 thousand USD
2003-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 769000 USD Source
21 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-11-22 to 2003-05-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
769 thousand USD
2003-03-31 · USD
-35.89%
2003-03-31 · %
-23 thousand USD
2003-03-31 · USD
-45 thousand USD
2003-03-31 · USD
521000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2003-05-15.
Financial data available through: 1999-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 1.32 million
–
1318000 − 0 = 1318000 USD
0 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1318000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 10.71 million
–
Current period
−USD 55.41 million
–
-55410000 − -10710000 = -44700000 USD
-10710000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-55410000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 9.56 million
–
Current period
−USD 48.75 million
–
-48752000 − -9560000 = -39192000 USD
-9560000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-48752000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 324,000
–
Current period
USD 2.78 million
–
2778000 − 324000 = 2454000 USD
324000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2778000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 0 | 7821000 Derived | -7821000 | -143000 Derived | -7678000 | -5839000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 0 | 11080000 Derived | -11080000 | -370000 Derived | -10710000 | -9884000 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 1318000 | 58670000 Derived | -57352000 | -1942000 Derived | -55410000 | -51530000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 1318000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -4,351.4% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -4,204.1% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -3,909.7% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -5720000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -9560000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -48752000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -5839000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -9884000 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -51530000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.66× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 14.71× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 7.68 million Exact valueExact value: -7678000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.72 million Exact valueExact value: -5720000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 119,000 Exact valueExact value: 119000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.84 million Calculation and evidence-5720000 − 119000 USD Exact free cash flow: -5839000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 10.71 million Exact valueExact value: -10710000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.56 million Exact valueExact value: -9560000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 324,000 Exact valueExact value: 324000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.88 million Calculation and evidence-9560000 − 324000 USD Exact free cash flow: -9884000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 55.41 million Exact valueExact value: -55410000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 48.75 million Exact valueExact value: -48752000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.78 million Exact valueExact value: 2778000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 51.53 million Calculation and evidence-48752000 − 2778000 USD Exact free cash flow: -51530000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
21 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001092917, 1092917, edgar:1092917
Also known as E STAMP CORP, LEARN2 CORP, LWTC CORP