Revenue
8.63 million USD
2020 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 8629000 USD Source
72 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-12-29 to 2020-11-19. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
8.63 million USD
2020 Q3 · USD
20.71%
2020 Q3 · %
716 thousand USD
2020 Q3 · USD
5877000 USD
3800000 USD
76335557 shares
32.28% · 18.6 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2020-11-19.
Financial data available through: 2019-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 70.79 million
–
Current period
USD 67.38 million
–
67380000 − 70789000 = -3409000 USD
70789000 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source67380000 USD · 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 5.22 million
–
Current period
−USD 5.37 million
–
-5366000 − -5216000 = -150000 USD
-5216000 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-5366000 USD · 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 28.7 million
–
Current period
USD 33.2 million
–
33203000 − 28695000 = 4508000 USD
28695000 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source33203000 USD · 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 70854000 | 90377000 Derived | -19523000 | 50223000 Derived | -69746000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 128905000 | 176069000 Derived | -47164000 | 73779000 Derived | -120943000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 143908000 | 133403000 Derived | 10505000 | -5741000 Derived | 16246000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 130827000 | 128041000 Derived | 2786000 | 16499000 Derived | -13713000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 138830000 | 121968000 Derived | 16862000 | -12214000 Derived | 29076000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 85064000 | 99082000 Derived | -14018000 | 93520000 Derived | -107538000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 68595000 | 68571000 Derived | 24000 | 6267000 Derived | -6243000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 56639000 | 48406000 Derived | 8233000 | 32108000 Derived | -23875000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 70789000 | 45276000 Derived | 25513000 | 30729000 Derived | -5216000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 67380000 | 48597000 Derived | 18783000 | 24149000 Derived | -5366000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Revenue | 70854000 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 128905000 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 143908000 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 130827000 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 138830000 |
|
| 2015 | Revenue | 85064000 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 68595000 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 56639000 |
|
| 2018 | Revenue | 70789000 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 67380000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 81.9% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 11.6% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -9.1% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 6.1% |
|
| 2015 | Year over year | -38.7% |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -19.4% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | -17.4% |
|
| 2018 | Year over year | 25% |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | -4.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -27.6% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -36.6% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | 7.3% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | 2.1% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | 12.1% |
|
| 2015 | Operating margin | -16.5% |
|
| 2016 | Operating margin | 0% |
|
| 2017 | Operating margin | 14.5% |
|
| 2018 | Operating margin | 36% |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | 27.9% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -98.4% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -93.8% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | 11.3% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -10.5% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | 20.9% |
|
| 2015 | Net margin | -126.4% |
|
| 2016 | Net margin | -9.1% |
|
| 2017 | Net margin | -42.2% |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | -7.4% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -8% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -43496000 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | 48719000 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 43577000 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | 67350000 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | 77660000 |
|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | 72026000 |
|
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | 21573000 |
|
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | 17880000 |
|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 28695000 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 33203000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 61.8% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 40.3% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 51.7% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 61.3% |
|
| 2015 | Liabilities / assets | 80.2% |
|
| 2016 | Liabilities / assets | 57% |
|
| 2017 | Liabilities / assets | 51% |
|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | 55.9% |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 60.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.22× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.02× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.59× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.72× |
|
| 2015 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.66× |
|
| 2016 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.89× |
|
| 2017 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.36× |
|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.06× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.05× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 69.75 million Exact valueExact value: -69746000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 43.5 million Exact valueExact value: -43496000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 120.94 million Exact valueExact value: -120943000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 48.72 million Exact valueExact value: 48719000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | USD 16.25 million Exact valueExact value: 16246000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 43.58 million Exact valueExact value: 43577000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | −USD 13.71 million Exact valueExact value: -13713000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 67.35 million Exact valueExact value: 67350000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | USD 29.08 million Exact valueExact value: 29076000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 77.66 million Exact valueExact value: 77660000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | −USD 107.54 million Exact valueExact value: -107538000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 72.03 million Exact valueExact value: 72026000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | −USD 6.24 million Exact valueExact value: -6243000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 21.57 million Exact valueExact value: 21573000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | −USD 23.88 million Exact valueExact value: -23875000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 17.88 million Exact valueExact value: 17880000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 5.22 million Exact valueExact value: -5216000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 28.7 million Exact valueExact value: 28695000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 5.37 million Exact valueExact value: -5366000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 33.2 million Exact valueExact value: 33203000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
72 filings · 3,169 latest values · 3,169 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001092289, 1092289, TAT, edgar:1092289
Also known as TRANSATLANTIC PETROLEUM CORP, TRANSATLANTIC PETROLEUM CORP., TRANSATLANTIC PETROLEUM LTD.