FOREVERGREEN WORLDWIDE CORP

EDGAR

98 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-08-16 to 2020-09-10. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

15.9 million USD

2014 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

2%

2014 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 317263 USD Source
  • Revenue: 15880244 USD Source

Operating cash flow

1.5 million USD

2014 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 440013 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1061838 USD Source

Free cash flow

828 thousand USD

2014 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 440013 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1061838 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 1626545 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 952435 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
81 thousand USD Source
Exact value

80996 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
6.19 million USD Source
Exact value

6186367 USD

Shares outstanding
25.7 million shares Source
Exact value

25692286 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 25692286 shares · 2017-12-31· Source
  • 25692286 shares · 2018-12-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-2.68 million USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -291168 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -414179 USD · 2018-04-01 – 2018-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -271638 USD · 2018-07-01 – 2018-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -2676269 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -976985 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

-513 thousand USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 417413 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 243134 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 417413 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 267274 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 243134 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -512705 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 267274 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-09-30 Source

Capital expenditure

349 thousand USD

2017-10-01 – 2018-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 175651 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 19066 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 43284 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 150261 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 43284 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 192581 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 150261 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2020-09-10.

Financial data available through: 2018-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2012-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2017-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2016-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2018-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 520,375

    Prior period

    −USD 2.16 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 2.68 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -2676269 − -2155894 = -520375 USD

    -2155894 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -2676269 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 808,425

    Prior period

    −USD 1.32 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 512,705

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -512705 − -1321130 = 808425 USD

    -1321130 USD · 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -512705 USD · 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31

  • Revenue USD 12.58 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 4.16 million 33% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 8.67 million 69% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 251,278 −2% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 538,921 4.3% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 790,199 −6.3% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 8,860 −0.1% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 1,624 0% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 10,484 −0.1% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2009 Operating loss: operating costs were 127% of revenue.
  • 2010 Operating loss: operating costs were 104% of revenue.
  • 2011 Operating loss: operating costs were 109% of revenue.
  • 2012 Operating loss: operating costs were 102% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-3112090051 15382338 Derived -3292287 99382 Derived -3391669 -537426 Derived
Source
2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-3110620700 11088308 Derived -467608 122127 Derived -589735 -334469 Derived
Source
2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-3113701802 14930499 Derived -1228697 230571 Derived -1459268 -910576 Derived
Source
2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-3112575375 12826653 Derived -251278 538921 Derived -790199 -10484 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 12.6M 2012
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.23.5M17.6M11.7M5.9M0.020082009201020112012
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2008Revenue21749773
2009Revenue12090051
2010Revenue10620700
2011Revenue13701802
2012Revenue12575375

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-8.2% 2012
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.35%14%-8%-29%-50%20082009201020112012
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2008Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2009Year over year-44.4%
2010Year over year-12.2%
2011Year over year29%
2012Year over year-8.2%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -2% 2012
Net margin -6.3% 2012
Free cash flow margin -0.1% 2012
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.2%-5.9%-14.0%-22.2%-30.3%20082009201020112012
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2008Operating margin-4.8%
2009Operating margin-27.2%
2010Operating margin-4.4%
2011Operating margin-9%
2012Operating margin-2%
2008Net margin-4.9%
2009Net margin-28.1%
2010Net margin-5.6%
2011Net margin-10.7%
2012Net margin-6.3%
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported
2009Free cash flow margin-4.4%
2010Free cash flow margin-3.1%
2011Free cash flow margin-6.6%
2012Free cash flow margin-0.1%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -8.9K 2012
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.72.8K-191.1K-454.9K-718.8K-982.6K20082009201020112012
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2008Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2009Operating cash flow-533807
2010Operating cash flow-317549
2011Operating cash flow-909844
2012Operating cash flow-8860

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -10.5K 2012
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.72.8K-191.2K-455.3K-719.4K-983.4K20082009201020112012
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2008Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2009Free cash flow-537426
2010Free cash flow-334469
2011Free cash flow-910576
2012Free cash flow-10484

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

397.1% 2012
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.429%322%214%107%0%20082009201020112012
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2008Liabilities / assets212.9%
2009Liabilities / assets44.7%
2010Liabilities / assets228.3%
2011Liabilities / assets255.8%
2012Liabilities / assets397.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.16× 2012
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.56×0.42×0.28×0.14×0.00×20082009201020112012
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.51×
2009Current assets / current liabilities0.27×
2010Current assets / current liabilities0.23×
2011Current assets / current liabilities0.28×
2012Current assets / current liabilities0.16×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 3.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3391669 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -3391669 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 533,807
Exact value

Exact value: -533807 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -533807 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,619
Exact value

Exact value: 3619 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 3619 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 537,426
Calculation and evidence

-533807 − 3619 USD

Exact free cash flow: -537426 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 589,735
Exact value

Exact value: -589735 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -589735 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 317,549
Exact value

Exact value: -317549 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -317549 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16,920
Exact value

Exact value: 16920 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 16920 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 334,469
Calculation and evidence

-317549 − 16920 USD

Exact free cash flow: -334469 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
−USD 1.46 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1459268 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -1459268 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 909,844
Exact value

Exact value: -909844 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: -909844 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 732
Exact value

Exact value: 732 USD

2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31: 732 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 910,576
Calculation and evidence

-909844 − 732 USD

Exact free cash flow: -910576 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
−USD 790,199
Exact value

Exact value: -790199 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -790199 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8,860
Exact value

Exact value: -8860 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: -8860 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1,624
Exact value

Exact value: 1624 USD

2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31: 1624 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10,484
Calculation and evidence

-8860 − 1624 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10484 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
USD 116,843
Exact value

Exact value: 116843 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 116843 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 127,275
Exact value

Exact value: 127275 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 127275 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 437,148
Exact value

Exact value: 437148 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 437148 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 309,873
Calculation and evidence

127275 − 437148 USD

Exact free cash flow: -309873 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
USD 1.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1028712 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 1028712 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1432110 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 1432110 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.39 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2394065 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 2394065 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 961,955
Calculation and evidence

1432110 − 2394065 USD

Exact free cash flow: -961955 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 2.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2620421 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -2620421 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1761133 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -1761133 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.65 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1649020 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: 1649020 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.41 million
Calculation and evidence

-1761133 − 1649020 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3410153 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 5.91 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5907140 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -5907140 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 724,641
Exact value

Exact value: -724641 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -724641 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1050741 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 1050741 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.78 million
Calculation and evidence

-724641 − 1050741 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1775382 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
−USD 2.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2155894 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -2155894 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1321130 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: -1321130 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 175,651
Exact value

Exact value: 175651 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 175651 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.5 million
Calculation and evidence

-1321130 − 175651 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1496781 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 2.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2676269 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -2676269 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 512,705
Exact value

Exact value: -512705 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -512705 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

98 filings · 2,079 latest values · 2,081 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001091983, 1091983, edgar:1091983, fvrg

Also known as FOREVERGREEN WORLDWIDE CORP, FOREVERGREEN WORLDWIDE CORPORATION, WHOLE LIVING INC