Revenue
172 thousand USD
2003-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 172278 USD Source
34 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-07-17 to 2004-12-03. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
0 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-7.7 million USD
2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2004-12-03.
Financial data available through: 2002-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1.71 billion
–
Current period
USD 1.26 billion
–
1262393000 − 1714941000 = -452548000 USD
1714941000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1262393000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 5.77 billion
–
Current period
−USD 1.93 billion
–
-1930845000 − -5766572000 = 3835727000 USD
-5766572000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1930845000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.89 billion
–
Current period
−USD 626.95 million
–
-626952000 − -1893310000 = 1266358000 USD
-1893310000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-626952000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.32 billion
–
Current period
USD 16.84 million
–
16842000 − 1320014000 = -1303172000 USD
1320014000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source16842000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 1060698 | 3661970 Derived | -2601272 | 94731 Derived | -2696003 | -2527421 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 1714941000 | 6858240000 Derived | -5143299000 | 623273000 Derived | -5766572000 | -3213324000 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 1262393000 | 3244169000 Derived | -1981776000 | -50931000 Derived | -1930845000 | -643794000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Revenue | 1060698 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 1714941000 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 1262393000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 161,580.4% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | -26.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -245.2% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -299.9% |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | -157% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -254.2% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -336.3% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | -153% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -238.3% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -187.4% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | -51% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -1591651 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -1893310000 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -626952000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -2527421 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -3213324000 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -643794000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.03× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.95× |
|
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.39× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 2.7 million Exact valueExact value: -2696003 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.59 million Exact valueExact value: -1591651 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 935,770 Exact valueExact value: 935770 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.53 million Calculation and evidence-1591651 − 935770 USD Exact free cash flow: -2527421 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 5.77 billion Exact valueExact value: -5766572000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.89 billion Exact valueExact value: -1893310000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.32 billion Exact valueExact value: 1320014000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.21 billion Calculation and evidence-1893310000 − 1320014000 USD Exact free cash flow: -3213324000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 1.93 billion Exact valueExact value: -1930845000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 626.95 million Exact valueExact value: -626952000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.84 million Exact valueExact value: 16842000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 643.79 million Calculation and evidence-626952000 − 16842000 USD Exact free cash flow: -643794000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
34 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001090870, 1090870, edgar:1090870