MILITARY RESALE GROUP INC

EDGAR

36 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-06-05 to 2005-02-03. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

1.82 million USD

2004-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-40.23%

2004-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
Cash and cash equivalents
2.86 thousand USD Source
Exact value

2862 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
186 thousand USD Source
Exact value

185975 USD

Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Operating cash flow

-386 thousand USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -61510 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -69894 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -61510 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -152660 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -69894 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -385512 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -152660 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2005-02-03.

Financial data available through: 2003-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -4.9%

    Prior period

    USD 6.36 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 6.05 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    6049445 − 6359803 = -310358 USD

    6359803 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    6049445 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 312,528

    Prior period

    −USD 2.32 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 2.63 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -2631749 − -2319221 = -312528 USD

    -2319221 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -2631749 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 37,206

    Prior period

    −USD 385,512

    –

    Current period

    −USD 348,306

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -348306 − -385512 = 37206 USD

    -385512 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -348306 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

  • Revenue USD 6.05 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 2.63 million −44% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 348,306 −5.8% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-19451 Unavailable
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-314480305 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-13673 Unavailable
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-314851433 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-745994 Unavailable
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-316359803 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2319221 Unavailable
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-316049445 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2631749 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 6M 2003
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6.9M5.2M3.4M1.7M0.019992000200120022003
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Revenue0
2000Revenue4480305
2001Revenue4851433
2002Revenue6359803
2003Revenue6049445

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-4.9% 2003
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.34%24%13%3%-8%19992000200120022003
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over year8.3%
2002Year over year31.1%
2003Year over year-4.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -43.5% 2003
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3%-9%-22%-34%-47%1999-12-312000-12-312001-12-312002-12-312003-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2000-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2001-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1999Net marginNot reported
2000Net margin-0.3%
2001Net margin-15.4%
2002Net margin-36.5%
2003Net margin-43.5%
1999Free cash flow marginNot reported
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2003Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -348.3K 2003
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.30.8K-81.0K-192.8K-304.6K-416.4K19992000200120022003
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Operating cash flow-27511
2000Operating cash flow-5930
2001Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2002Operating cash flow-385512
2003Operating cash flow-348306

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Free cash flowUnavailable
2000Free cash flowUnavailable
2001Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2002Free cash flowUnavailable
2003Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

185.8% 2003
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,246%1,684%1,123%561%0%19992000200120022003
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Liabilities / assets2,079.4%
2000Liabilities / assets109.2%
2001Liabilities / assets160%
2002Liabilities / assets217.5%
2003Liabilities / assets185.8%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.59× 2003
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.86×0.64×0.43×0.21×0.00×19992000200120022003
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Current assets / current liabilities0.05×
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.79×
2001Current assets / current liabilities0.53×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0.43×
2003Current assets / current liabilities0.59×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
−USD 4,849
Exact value

Exact value: -4849 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: -4849 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
−USD 19,451
Exact value

Exact value: -19451 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -19451 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 27,511
Exact value

Exact value: -27511 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -27511 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 13,673
Exact value

Exact value: -13673 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -13673 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5,930
Exact value

Exact value: -5930 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -5930 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 745,994
Exact value

Exact value: -745994 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -745994 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 2.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2319221 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -2319221 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 385,512
Exact value

Exact value: -385512 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -385512 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 2.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2631749 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -2631749 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 348,306
Exact value

Exact value: -348306 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -348306 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

36 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001088436, 1088436, edgar:1088436

Also known as BACTROL TECHNOLOGIES INC /FL