INCA Designs Inc

EDGAR

54 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-04-14 to 2010-11-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

49.4 thousand USD

2010-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-225.99%

2010-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -111535 USD Source
  • Revenue: 49354 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
4.4 thousand USD Source
Exact value

4397 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2010-11-15.

Financial data available through: 2009-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Operating income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +56.4%

    Prior period

    USD 166,038

    –

    Current period

    USD 259,702

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    259702 − 166038 = 93664 USD

    166038 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    259702 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 2.83 million

    Prior period

    −USD 3.18 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 355,476

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -355476 − -3180810 = 2825334 USD

    -3180810 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -355476 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 7,939

    Prior period

    −USD 587,275

    –

    Current period

    −USD 595,214

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -595214 − -587275 = -7939 USD

    -587275 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -595214 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -100%

    Prior period

    USD 13,271

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 13271 = -13271 USD

    13271 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

  • Revenue USD 259,702 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 163,983 63% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 569,738 219% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 474,019 −183% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 118,543 −46% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 355,476 −137% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 595,214 −229% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 0 0% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 595,214 −229% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Operating loss: operating costs were 665% of revenue.
  • 2008 Operating loss: operating costs were 525% of revenue.
  • 2009 Operating loss: operating costs were 283% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31701526 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-1173837 -570892 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31654568 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2663308 -1048776 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-3164628 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2667354 -328824 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31150679 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-857130 -318652 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3149376 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-575710 -293811 Derived
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31237090 1575602 Derived -1338512 -1003433 Derived -335079 -1056427 Derived
Source
2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31166038 872251 Derived -706213 2474597 Derived -3180810 -600546 Derived
Source
2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31259702 733721 Derived -474019 -118543 Derived -355476 -595214 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 259.7K 2009
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.757.6K568.2K378.8K189.4K0.0199920032009
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Revenue701526
2000Revenue654568
2001Revenue64628
2002Revenue150679
2003Revenue49376
2007Revenue237090
2008Revenue166038
2009Revenue259702

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

56.4% 2009
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.151%86%22%-43%-108%199920032009
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2000Year over year-6.7%
2001Year over year-90.1%
2002Year over year133.1%
2003Year over year-67.2%
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2008Year over year-30%
2009Year over year56.4%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -182.5% 2009
Net margin -136.9% 2009
Free cash flow margin -229.2% 2009
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.330%-867%-2,064%-3,261%-4,457%1999-12-312003-12-312009
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2000-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2001-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2007Operating margin-564.6%
2008Operating margin-425.3%
2009Operating margin-182.5%
1999Net margin-167.3%
2000Net margin-406.9%
2001Net margin-4,127.2%
2002Net margin-568.8%
2003Net margin-1,166%
2007Net margin-141.3%
2008Net margin-1,915.7%
2009Net margin-136.9%
1999Free cash flow margin-81.4%
2000Free cash flow margin-160.2%
2001Free cash flow margin-508.8%
2002Free cash flow margin-211.5%
2003Free cash flow margin-595%
2007Free cash flow margin-445.6%
2008Free cash flow margin-361.7%
2009Free cash flow margin-229.2%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -595.2K 2009
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.83.6K-219.5K-522.6K-825.8K-1.1M199920032009
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Operating cash flow-558654
2000Operating cash flow-1045282
2001Operating cash flow-318309
2002Operating cash flow-316872
2003Operating cash flow-293811
2007Operating cash flow-1017415
2008Operating cash flow-587275
2009Operating cash flow-595214

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -595.2K 2009
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.84.5K-221.8K-528.2K-834.6K-1.1M199920032009
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Free cash flow-570892
2000Free cash flow-1048776
2001Free cash flow-328824
2002Free cash flow-318652
2003Free cash flow-293811
2007Free cash flow-1056427
2008Free cash flow-600546
2009Free cash flow-595214

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

4,239.8% 2003
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4,579%3,434%2,290%1,145%0%199920032009-12-31
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Liabilities / assets371%
2000Liabilities / assets1,569.7%
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003Liabilities / assets4,239.8%
2007-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2008-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2009-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.06× 2009
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.0.13×0.10×0.07×0.03×0.00×199920032009
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Current assets / current liabilities0.12×
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.04×
2001Current assets / current liabilities0.01×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0.02×
2003Current assets / current liabilities0.02×
2007Current assets / current liabilities0.07×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.03×
2009Current assets / current liabilities0.06×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
−USD 1.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1173837 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -1173837 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 558,654
Exact value

Exact value: -558654 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -558654 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12,238
Exact value

Exact value: 12238 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 12238 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 570,892
Calculation and evidence

-558654 − 12238 USD

Exact free cash flow: -570892 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 2.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2663308 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -2663308 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1045282 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -1045282 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,494
Exact value

Exact value: 3494 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 3494 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.05 million
Calculation and evidence

-1045282 − 3494 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1048776 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 2.67 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2667354 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -2667354 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 318,309
Exact value

Exact value: -318309 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -318309 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10,515
Exact value

Exact value: 10515 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 10515 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 328,824
Calculation and evidence

-318309 − 10515 USD

Exact free cash flow: -328824 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 857,130
Exact value

Exact value: -857130 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -857130 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 316,872
Exact value

Exact value: -316872 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -316872 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1,780
Exact value

Exact value: 1780 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 1780 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 318,652
Calculation and evidence

-316872 − 1780 USD

Exact free cash flow: -318652 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 575,710
Exact value

Exact value: -575710 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -575710 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 293,811
Exact value

Exact value: -293811 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -293811 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 293,811
Calculation and evidence

-293811 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -293811 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 335,079
Exact value

Exact value: -335079 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -335079 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.02 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1017415 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -1017415 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 39,012
Exact value

Exact value: 39012 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 39012 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.06 million
Calculation and evidence

-1017415 − 39012 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1056427 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
−USD 3.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3180810 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -3180810 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 587,275
Exact value

Exact value: -587275 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: -587275 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13,271
Exact value

Exact value: 13271 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 13271 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 600,546
Calculation and evidence

-587275 − 13271 USD

Exact free cash flow: -600546 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
−USD 355,476
Exact value

Exact value: -355476 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -355476 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 595,214
Exact value

Exact value: -595214 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -595214 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 595,214
Calculation and evidence

-595214 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -595214 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

54 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001084702, 1084702, edgar:1084702

Also known as ACCIDENT PREVENTION PLUS INC