Revenue
989 thousand USD
2005-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 989335 USD Source
31 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-11-18 to 2005-12-29. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
38413 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2005-12-29.
Financial data available through: 2003-09-30.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1.9 million
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 1900939 = -1900939 USD
1900939 USD · 2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 712286 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -423147 | -293188 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30 | 737054 | 1684179 Derived | -947125 | 19914 Derived | -967039 | -1099861 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30 | 1778436 | 2645615 Derived | -867179 | 33719 Derived | -900898 | -396954 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30 | 1900939 | 2607201 Derived | -706262 | -256538 Derived | -449724 | -225185 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2002-10-01 – 2003-09-30 | 0 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Revenue | 712286 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 737054 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 1778436 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 1900939 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 141.3% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | 6.9% |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | -100% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -128.5% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -48.8% |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | -37.2% |
|
| 2003-09-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -59.4% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -131.2% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -50.7% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | -23.7% |
|
| 2003-09-30 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -41.2% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -149.2% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -22.3% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | -11.8% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -282090 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -1028698 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -394418 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -222106 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -293188 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -1099861 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -396954 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -225185 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 320.7% |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 145% |
|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 481.8% |
|
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 511.5% |
|
| 2003 | Liabilities / assets | 31.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.34× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.15× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.18× |
|
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.38× |
|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 423,147 Exact valueExact value: -423147 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 282,090 Exact valueExact value: -282090 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11,098 Exact valueExact value: 11098 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 293,188 Calculation and evidence-282090 − 11098 USD Exact free cash flow: -293188 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-10-01 – 2000-09-30 | −USD 967,039 Exact valueExact value: -967039 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.03 million Exact valueExact value: -1028698 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 71,163 Exact valueExact value: 71163 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.1 million Calculation and evidence-1028698 − 71163 USD Exact free cash flow: -1099861 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30 | −USD 900,898 Exact valueExact value: -900898 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 394,418 Exact valueExact value: -394418 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2,536 Exact valueExact value: 2536 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 396,954 Calculation and evidence-394418 − 2536 USD Exact free cash flow: -396954 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2001-10-01 – 2002-09-30 | −USD 449,724 Exact valueExact value: -449724 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 222,106 Exact valueExact value: -222106 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3,079 Exact valueExact value: 3079 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 225,185 Calculation and evidence-222106 − 3079 USD Exact free cash flow: -225185 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
31 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001079287, 1079287, edgar:1079287
Also known as WHITE ROCK ENTERPRISES LTD