Revenue
18.8 million USD
2001-12-31 · USD
12 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-06-11 to 2002-04-16. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
18.8 million USD
2001-12-31 · USD
-106.02%
2001-12-31 · %
-1.4 million USD
2001-12-31 · USD
-1.42 million USD
2001-12-31 · USD
3183000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
78.5 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
-64.3 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
-9.31 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
2.03 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
-11.3 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-04-16.
Financial data available through: 2001-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 76.29 million
–
Current period
USD 78.45 million
–
78453000 − 76288000 = 2165000 USD
76288000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source78453000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 52.63 million
–
Current period
−USD 64.35 million
–
-64347000 − -52633000 = -11714000 USD
-52633000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-64347000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 38.2 million
–
Current period
−USD 9.31 million
–
-9311000 − -38201000 = 28890000 USD
-38201000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-9311000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 16.78 million
–
Current period
USD 2.03 million
–
2032000 − 16778000 = -14746000 USD
16778000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2032000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 22563000 | 28880000 Derived | -6317000 | 566000 Derived | -6883000 | -5184000 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 37645000 | 53016000 Derived | -15371000 | -1377000 Derived | -13994000 | -20757000 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 76288000 | 126872000 Derived | -50584000 | 2049000 Derived | -52633000 | -54979000 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 78453000 | 138188000 Derived | -59735000 | 4612000 Derived | -64347000 | -11343000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Revenue | 22563000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 37645000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 76288000 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 78453000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 66.8% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 102.7% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 2.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -28% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -40.8% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -66.3% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -76.1% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -30.5% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -37.2% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -69% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -82% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -23% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -55.1% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -72.1% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -14.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -2704000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -9114000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -38201000 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -9311000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -5184000 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -20757000 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -54979000 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -11343000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.63× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.64× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.8× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.48× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 6.88 million Exact valueExact value: -6883000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.7 million Exact valueExact value: -2704000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.48 million Exact valueExact value: 2480000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 5.18 million Calculation and evidence-2704000 − 2480000 USD Exact free cash flow: -5184000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 13.99 million Exact valueExact value: -13994000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.11 million Exact valueExact value: -9114000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.64 million Exact valueExact value: 11643000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 20.76 million Calculation and evidence-9114000 − 11643000 USD Exact free cash flow: -20757000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 52.63 million Exact valueExact value: -52633000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 38.2 million Exact valueExact value: -38201000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.78 million Exact valueExact value: 16778000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 54.98 million Calculation and evidence-38201000 − 16778000 USD Exact free cash flow: -54979000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 64.35 million Exact valueExact value: -64347000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.31 million Exact valueExact value: -9311000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.03 million Exact valueExact value: 2032000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.34 million Calculation and evidence-9311000 − 2032000 USD Exact free cash flow: -11343000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
12 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001078577, 1078577, edgar:1078577