Revenue
40.3 million USD
2002-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 40337000 USD Source
15 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-08-16 to 2003-03-27. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
40.3 million USD
2002-09-30 · USD
-1.33%
2002-09-30 · %
7.14 million USD
2002-09-30 · USD
6.93 million USD
2002-09-30 · USD
4314000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2003-03-27.
Financial data available through: 2001-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 278.29 million
–
Current period
USD 206.3 million
–
206302000 − 278288000 = -71986000 USD
278288000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source206302000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 12.09 million
–
Current period
−USD 7.75 million
–
-7749000 − 12093000 = -19842000 USD
12093000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-7749000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 48.24 million
–
Current period
USD 12.49 million
–
12494000 − 48243000 = -35749000 USD
48243000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source12494000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 19.76 million
–
Current period
USD 15.04 million
–
15042000 − 19760000 = -4718000 USD
19760000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source15042000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 252236000 | 211899000 Derived | 40337000 | 38347000 Derived | 1990000 | 43910000 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 278288000 | 234230000 Derived | 44058000 | 31965000 Derived | 12093000 | 28483000 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 206302000 | 181684000 Derived | 24618000 | 32367000 Derived | -7749000 | -2548000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Revenue | 252236000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 278288000 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 206302000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 10.3% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | -25.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 16% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | 15.8% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | 11.9% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 0.8% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 4.3% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -3.8% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 17.4% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | 10.2% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -1.2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 59187000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 48243000 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | 12494000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 43910000 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | 28483000 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -2548000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 94.6% |
|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 99% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.96× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.16× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 1.99 million Exact valueExact value: 1990000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 59.19 million Exact valueExact value: 59187000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15.28 million Exact valueExact value: 15277000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 43.91 million Calculation and evidence59187000 − 15277000 USD Exact free cash flow: 43910000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 12.09 million Exact valueExact value: 12093000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 48.24 million Exact valueExact value: 48243000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.76 million Exact valueExact value: 19760000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 28.48 million Calculation and evidence48243000 − 19760000 USD Exact free cash flow: 28483000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 7.75 million Exact valueExact value: -7749000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 12.49 million Exact valueExact value: 12494000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15.04 million Exact valueExact value: 15042000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.55 million Calculation and evidence12494000 − 15042000 USD Exact free cash flow: -2548000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
15 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001078392, 1078392, edgar:1078392