Revenue
1.24 million USD
2007-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 1241681 USD Source
45 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-05-14 to 2007-05-17. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
48916 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
5.65 million USD
2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31
-338 thousand USD
2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2007-05-17.
Financial data available through: 2006-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 4.92 million
–
Current period
USD 5.64 million
–
5637845 − 4919246 = 718599 USD
4919246 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source5637845 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 183,164
–
Current period
−USD 446,365
–
-446365 − -183164 = -263201 USD
-183164 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-446365 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 68,141
–
Current period
−USD 13,390
–
-13390 − -68141 = 54751 USD
-68141 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-13390 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 2020405 | 2062451 Derived | -42046 | -5550 Derived | -36496 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 3303918 | 4155186 Derived | -851268 | -11000 Derived | -840268 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 4919246 | 4880028 Derived | 39218 | 222382 Derived | -183164 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 5637845 | 5905526 Derived | -267681 | 178684 Derived | -446365 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Revenue | 2020405 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 3303918 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 4919246 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 5637845 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | 63.5% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 14.6% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -2.1% |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | -25.8% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | 0.8% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | -4.7% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -1.8% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | -25.4% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -3.7% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -7.9% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | 45043 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -180144 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -68141 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -13390 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 163.4% |
|
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 81.4% |
|
| 2005 | Liabilities / assets | 143.2% |
|
| 2006-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.38× |
|
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.76× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.65× |
|
| 2006-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 94,232 Exact valueExact value: -94232 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 61,282 Exact valueExact value: -61282 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8,749 Exact valueExact value: 8749 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 70,031 Calculation and evidence-61282 − 8749 USD Exact free cash flow: -70031 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 601,277 Exact valueExact value: -601277 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 103,592 Exact valueExact value: -103592 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8,746 Exact valueExact value: 8746 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 112,338 Calculation and evidence-103592 − 8746 USD Exact free cash flow: -112338 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 919,389 Exact valueExact value: -919389 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 448,278 Exact valueExact value: -448278 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 102,708 Exact valueExact value: 102708 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 550,986 Calculation and evidence-448278 − 102708 USD Exact free cash flow: -550986 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 8,066 Exact valueExact value: 8066 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 30,217 Exact valueExact value: 30217 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10,105 Exact valueExact value: 10105 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20,112 Calculation and evidence30217 − 10105 USD Exact free cash flow: 20112 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 36,496 Exact valueExact value: -36496 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 45,043 Exact valueExact value: 45043 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 840,268 Exact valueExact value: -840268 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 180,144 Exact valueExact value: -180144 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 183,164 Exact valueExact value: -183164 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 68,141 Exact valueExact value: -68141 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 446,365 Exact valueExact value: -446365 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 13,390 Exact valueExact value: -13390 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
45 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001077150, 1077150, edgar:1077150
Also known as ANONYMOUS DATA CORP, PRIMARY BUSINESS SYSTEMS INC, SHARECOM INC /IL/