Revenue
36.1 million USD
1999-07-03 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 36142000 USD Source
5 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-11-16 to 1999-08-16. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
33252000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1999-08-16.
Financial data available through: 1998-10-03.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 22.41 million
–
Current period
USD 50.72 million
–
50715000 − 22407000 = 28308000 USD
22407000 USD · 1996-10-04 – 1997-10-03
Inspect prior input Prior source50715000 USD · 1997-10-04 – 1998-10-03
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 21.91 million
–
Current period
−USD 5.69 million
–
-5694000 − -21914000 = 16220000 USD
-21914000 USD · 1996-10-04 – 1997-10-03
Inspect prior input Prior source-5694000 USD · 1997-10-04 – 1998-10-03
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 15.3 million
–
Current period
−USD 13.45 million
–
-13450000 − -15301000 = 1851000 USD
-15301000 USD · 1996-10-04 – 1997-10-03
Inspect prior input Prior source-13450000 USD · 1997-10-04 – 1998-10-03
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 7.48 million
–
Current period
USD 9.36 million
–
9363000 − 7479000 = 1884000 USD
7479000 USD · 1996-10-04 – 1997-10-03
Inspect prior input Prior source9363000 USD · 1997-10-04 – 1998-10-03
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-10-04 – 1997-10-03 | 22407000 | 45387000 Derived | -22980000 | -1066000 Derived | -21914000 | -22780000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-10-04 – 1998-10-03 | 50715000 | 58408000 Derived | -7693000 | -1999000 Derived | -5694000 | -22813000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Revenue | 22407000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 50715000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 126.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -102.6% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -15.2% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -97.8% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -11.2% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -101.7% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -45% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -15301000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -13450000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -22780000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -22813000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997-10-03 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998-10-03 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997-10-03 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.51× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-10-04 – 1997-10-03 | −USD 21.91 million Exact valueExact value: -21914000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15.3 million Exact valueExact value: -15301000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.48 million Exact valueExact value: 7479000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.78 million Calculation and evidence-15301000 − 7479000 USD Exact free cash flow: -22780000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-10-04 – 1998-10-03 | −USD 5.69 million Exact valueExact value: -5694000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 13.45 million Exact valueExact value: -13450000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.36 million Exact valueExact value: 9363000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 22.81 million Calculation and evidence-13450000 − 9363000 USD Exact free cash flow: -22813000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
5 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001071923, 1071923, edgar:1071923