CREDIT CONCEPTS INC

EDGAR

8 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1999-06-14 to 2001-06-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

385 thousand USD

2001-04-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

15.37%

2001-04-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
Cash and cash equivalents
38.5 thousand USD Source
Exact value

38503 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2001-06-14.

Financial data available through: 1999-07-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-07-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-07-31
  • Operating cash flow: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-07-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-07-31
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-07-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-07-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-07-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +175.9%

    Prior period

    USD 471,256

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.3 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1300110 − 471256 = 828854 USD

    471256 USD · 1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1300110 USD · 1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 134,562

    Prior period

    −USD 65,572

    –

    Current period

    USD 68,990

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    68990 − -65572 = 134562 USD

    -65572 USD · 1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    68990 USD · 1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +514.5%

    Prior period

    USD 123,283

    –

    Current period

    USD 757,619

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    757619 − 123283 = 634336 USD

    123283 USD · 1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    757619 USD · 1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -39.9%

    Prior period

    USD 8,655

    –

    Current period

    USD 5,204

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    5204 − 8655 = -3451 USD

    8655 USD · 1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    5204 USD · 1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

1999 1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31

  • Revenue USD 1.3 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 68,990 5.3% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 757,619 58% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 5,204 0.4% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 752,415 58% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1998 1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31471256 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-65572 114628 Derived
Source
1999 1998-08-01 – 1999-07-311300110 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable68990 752415 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 1.3M 1999
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.4M1.1M702.1K351.0K0.019981999
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Revenue471256
1999Revenue1300110

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

175.9% 1999
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.190%142%95%47%0%19981999
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1999Year over year175.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 5.3% 1999
Free cash flow margin 57.9% 1999
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.64%43%22%1%-20%1998-07-311999-07-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998-07-31Operating marginNot reported
1999-07-31Operating marginNot reported
1998Net margin-13.9%
1999Net margin5.3%
1998Free cash flow margin24.3%
1999Free cash flow margin57.9%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 757.6K 1999
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.818.2K613.7K409.1K204.6K0.019981999
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Operating cash flow123283
1999Operating cash flow757619

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 752.4K 1999
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.812.6K609.5K406.3K203.2K0.019981999
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Free cash flow114628
1999Free cash flow752415

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

92.9% 1999
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.104%78%52%26%0%19981999
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Liabilities / assets96.1%
1999Liabilities / assets92.9%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998-07-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1999-07-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1998 1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31
−USD 65,572
Exact value

Exact value: -65572 USD

1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31: -65572 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 123,283
Exact value

Exact value: 123283 USD

1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31: 123283 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8,655
Exact value

Exact value: 8655 USD

1997-08-01 – 1998-07-31: 8655 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 114,628
Calculation and evidence

123283 − 8655 USD

Exact free cash flow: 114628 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31
USD 68,990
Exact value

Exact value: 68990 USD

1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31: 68990 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 757,619
Exact value

Exact value: 757619 USD

1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31: 757619 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5,204
Exact value

Exact value: 5204 USD

1998-08-01 – 1999-07-31: 5204 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 752,415
Calculation and evidence

757619 − 5204 USD

Exact free cash flow: 752415 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

8 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001068667, 1068667, edgar:1068667