Revenue
2.17 million USD
2012 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 2167068 USD Source
55 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2002-06-06 to 2012-09-07. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
2.17 million USD
2012 Q2 · USD
-41.08%
2012 Q2 · %
70.2 thousand USD
2012 Q2 · USD
-40.5 thousand USD
2012 Q2 · USD
514475 USD
72554620 shares
0.24% · 172 thousand shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
10.8 million USD
2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
-2.91 million USD
2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
-1.83 million USD
2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
598 thousand USD
2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
-2.42 million USD
2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2012-09-07.
Financial data available through: 2011-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 8.04 million
–
Current period
USD 10.78 million
–
10779655 − 8041048 = 2738607 USD
8041048 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source10779655 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.44 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.93 million
–
-2927711 − -2437081 = -490630 USD
-2437081 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2927711 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.44 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.31 million
–
-2312704 − -2443268 = 130564 USD
-2443268 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2312704 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 403,102
–
Current period
USD 652,290
–
652290 − 403102 = 249188 USD
403102 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source652290 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 2846863 | 4824892 Derived | -1978029 | 6699 Derived | -1984728 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 3835451 | 8311016 Derived | -4475565 | 3053154 Derived | -7528719 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 8041048 | 10480081 Derived | -2439033 | -1952 Derived | -2437081 | -2846370 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 10779655 | 13778360 Derived | -2998705 | -70994 Derived | -2927711 | -2964994 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Revenue | 2846863 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 3835451 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 8041048 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 10779655 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 34.7% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 34.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -69.5% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -116.7% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -30.3% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -27.8% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -69.7% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -196.3% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -30.3% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -27.2% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -35.4% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -27.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -2443268 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -2312704 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2005 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -2846370 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -2964994 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2010-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2011-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.49× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.39× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.24× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.29× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 45,804 Exact valueExact value: -45804 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 43,930 Exact valueExact value: -43930 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 12,887 Exact valueExact value: -12887 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15,848 Exact valueExact value: -15848 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | −USD 41,646 Exact valueExact value: -41646 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33,768 Exact valueExact value: -33768 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 1.98 million Exact valueExact value: -1984728 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 7.53 million Exact valueExact value: -7528719 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 2.44 million Exact valueExact value: -2437081 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.44 million Exact valueExact value: -2443268 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 403,102 Exact valueExact value: 403102 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.85 million Calculation and evidence-2443268 − 403102 USD Exact free cash flow: -2846370 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 2.93 million Exact valueExact value: -2927711 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.31 million Exact valueExact value: -2312704 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 652,290 Exact valueExact value: 652290 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.96 million Calculation and evidence-2312704 − 652290 USD Exact free cash flow: -2964994 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
55 filings · 466 latest values · 466 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001065754, 1065754, edgar:1065754
Also known as VIKING SYSTEMS INC