Falcon Ridge Development Inc.

EDGAR

47 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-05-01 to 2009-07-07. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2008-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-7.75 thousand USD

2008-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -7752 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

46 thousand USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 35143 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 10527 USD · 2008-04-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 93281 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 92981 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 0 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2008-12-31 Source

Net income

-3.4 million USD

2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -467487 USD · 2008-04-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -4572620 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -4021036 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -2256197 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -125509 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

-209 thousand USD

2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -253012 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -90110 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -289435 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -253012 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7752 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -9788 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2009-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -7752 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2008-12-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2009-07-07.

Financial data available through: 2008-09-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Operating income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-01-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-09-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +191.3%

    Prior period

    USD 32,017

    –

    Current period

    USD 93,281

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    93281 − 32017 = 61264 USD

    32017 USD · 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    93281 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 3.28 million

    Prior period

    −USD 1.29 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 4.57 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -4572620 − -1290190 = -3282430 USD

    -1290190 USD · 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -4572620 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 1.15 million

    Prior period

    −USD 1.44 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 289,435

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -289435 − -1440865 = 1151430 USD

    -1440865 USD · 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -289435 USD · 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30

  • Revenue USD 93,281 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 4.57 million −4,902% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 289,435 −310% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2002 Operating loss: operating costs were 121% of revenue.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2008 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-314632776 5611330 Derived -978554 62380 Derived -1040934 Unavailable
Source
2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-3032017 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-1290190 Unavailable
Source
2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-3093281 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-4572620 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 93.3K 2008
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.0M3.8M2.5M1.3M0.02001200220072008
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Revenue7388
2002Revenue4632776
2007Revenue32017
2008Revenue93281

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

191.3% 2008
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.67,615%50,711%33,808%16,904%0%2001200220072008
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2002Year over year62,606.8%
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2008Year over year191.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -21.1% 2002
Net margin -4,902% 2008
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.706%-800%-2,305%-3,811%-5,317%200120022007-09-302008-09-30
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Operating margin-1,996.6%
2002Operating margin-21.1%
2007-09-30Operating marginNot reported
2008-09-30Operating marginNot reported
2001Net margin291%
2002Net margin-22.5%
2007Net margin-4,029.7%
2008Net margin-4,902%
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -289.4K 2008
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.115.3K-302.6K-720.4K-1.1M-1.6M2001200220072008
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2002Operating cash flow-538399
2007Operating cash flow-1440865
2008Operating cash flow-289435

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2002Free cash flowUnavailable
2007Free cash flowUnavailable
2008Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

134.1% 2008
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.145%109%72%36%0%2001-12-312002-12-3120072008
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Liabilities / assets110.5%
2008Liabilities / assets134.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.74× 2008
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.37×1.78×1.19×0.59×0.00×20012002-12-3120072008
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Current assets / current liabilities2.2×
2002-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Current assets / current liabilities0.03×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.74×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2002 2001-02-01 – 2002-01-31
−USD 1.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1040934 USD

2001-02-01 – 2002-01-31: -1040934 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 538,399
Exact value

Exact value: -538399 USD

2001-02-01 – 2002-01-31: -538399 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 1.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1040934 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -1040934 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 538,399
Exact value

Exact value: -538399 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -538399 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2003 2002-02-01 – 2003-01-31
−USD 1.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1183372 USD

2002-02-01 – 2003-01-31: -1183372 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1043771 USD

2002-02-01 – 2003-01-31: -1043771 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2004 2003-02-01 – 2004-01-31
−USD 2.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2720192 USD

2003-02-01 – 2004-01-31: -2720192 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 543,378
Exact value

Exact value: -543378 USD

2003-02-01 – 2004-01-31: -543378 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 117,135
Exact value

Exact value: -117135 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -117135 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 713,245
Exact value

Exact value: 713245 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 713245 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2004-02-01 – 2005-01-31
−USD 476,212
Exact value

Exact value: -476212 USD

2004-02-01 – 2005-01-31: -476212 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 88,500
Exact value

Exact value: -88500 USD

2004-02-01 – 2005-01-31: -88500 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 119,297
Exact value

Exact value: -119297 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -119297 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1040093 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -1040093 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30
−USD 417,974
Exact value

Exact value: -417974 USD

2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30: -417974 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 814,563
Exact value

Exact value: -814563 USD

2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30: -814563 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30
−USD 1.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1290190 USD

2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30: -1290190 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.44 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1440865 USD

2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30: -1440865 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30
−USD 4.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4572620 USD

2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30: -4572620 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 289,435
Exact value

Exact value: -289435 USD

2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30: -289435 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

47 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001065659, 1065659, edgar:1065659

Also known as MONUMENT GALLERIES INC, POCKETSPEC TECHNOLOGIES INC, REAL ESTATE OPPORTUNITIES INC