WESTON ROY F INC

EDGAR

29 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-03-29 to 2001-05-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

37.1 million USD

2001-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

0.96%

2001-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 355000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 37123000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

10.3 million USD

2001-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 10263000 USD Source

Free cash flow

9.72 million USD

2001-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 10263000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 542000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
4.72 million USD Source
Exact value

4717000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

150 million USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 40625000 USD · 2000-04-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 37246000 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 151713000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 116562000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 37123000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-03-31 Source

Net income

5.63 million USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 1768000 USD · 2000-04-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 921000 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 6085000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 3434000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 289000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

15.3 million USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 1181000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3616000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1394000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1181000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1433000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1394000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 10263000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

4.58 million USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 1487000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 629000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3722000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1487000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 4664000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3722000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 542000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

10.7 million USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 1181000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -3616000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1394000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1181000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1433000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1394000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 10263000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1487000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 629000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3722000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1487000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 4664000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3722000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 542000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2001-05-14.

Financial data available through: 2000-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Operating income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Net income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +2.7%

    Prior period

    USD 147.77 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 151.71 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    151713000 − 147766000 = 3947000 USD

    147766000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    151713000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +515.9%

    Prior period

    USD 988,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 6.09 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    6085000 − 988000 = 5097000 USD

    988000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    6085000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +44.3%

    Prior period

    USD 993,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.43 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1433000 − 993000 = 440000 USD

    993000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1433000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +2%

    Prior period

    USD 4.57 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 4.66 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4664000 − 4571000 = 93000 USD

    4571000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4664000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

  • Revenue USD 151.71 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 148.36 million 98% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 3.36 million 2.2% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 2.73 million −1.8% of revenue
  • Net income USD 6.09 million 4% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 1.43 million 0.9% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 4.66 million 3.1% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 3.23 million −2.1% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1992 94%
  • 1993 97%
  • 1994 Operating loss: operating costs were 100% of revenue.
  • 1995 99%
  • 1996 Operating loss: operating costs were 113% of revenue.
  • 1997 Operating loss: operating costs were 109% of revenue.
  • 1998 99%
  • 1999 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2000 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1992 1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31222050000 207775000 Derived 14275000 7113000 Derived 7162000 -10172000 Derived
Source
1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31214869000 208621000 Derived 6248000 3645000 Derived 2603000 29467000 Derived
Source
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31200304000 201034000 Derived -730000 373000 Derived -1103000 -3311000 Derived
Source
1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31206273000 203650000 Derived 2623000 1109000 Derived 1514000 5541000 Derived
Source
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31176530000 199711000 Derived -23181000 -6526000 Derived -16655000 6577000 Derived
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31142359000 155575000 Derived -13216000 -1791000 Derived -11425000 -505000 Derived
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31140386000 139241000 Derived 1145000 287000 Derived 858000 -7347000 Derived
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31147766000 147184000 Derived 582000 -406000 Derived 988000 -3578000 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31151713000 148357000 Derived 3356000 -2729000 Derived 6085000 -3231000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 151.7M 2000
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.239.8M179.9M119.9M60.0M0.0199219962000
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1992Revenue222050000
1993Revenue214869000
1994Revenue200304000
1995Revenue206273000
1996Revenue176530000
1997Revenue142359000
1998Revenue140386000
1999Revenue147766000
2000Revenue151713000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

2.7% 2000
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.2%0.1%-7.1%-14.2%-21.3%199219962000
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1992Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1993Year over year-3.2%
1994Year over year-6.8%
1995Year over year3%
1996Year over year-14.4%
1997Year over year-19.4%
1998Year over year-1.4%
1999Year over year5.3%
2000Year over year2.7%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 2.2% 2000
Net margin 4% 2000
Free cash flow margin -2.1% 2000
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.15.9%8.1%0.3%-7.5%-15.3%199219962000
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1992Operating margin6.4%
1993Operating margin2.9%
1994Operating margin-0.4%
1995Operating margin1.3%
1996Operating margin-13.1%
1997Operating margin-9.3%
1998Operating margin0.8%
1999Operating margin0.4%
2000Operating margin2.2%
1992Net margin3.2%
1993Net margin1.2%
1994Net margin-0.6%
1995Net margin0.7%
1996Net margin-9.4%
1997Net margin-8%
1998Net margin0.6%
1999Net margin0.7%
2000Net margin4%
1992Free cash flow margin-4.6%
1993Free cash flow margin13.7%
1994Free cash flow margin-1.7%
1995Free cash flow margin2.7%
1996Free cash flow margin3.7%
1997Free cash flow margin-0.4%
1998Free cash flow margin-5.2%
1999Free cash flow margin-2.4%
2000Free cash flow margin-2.1%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 1.4M 2000
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.37.3M26.2M15.0M3.9M-7.2M199219962000
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1992Operating cash flow-1491000
1993Operating cash flow34236000
1994Operating cash flow1121000
1995Operating cash flow12789000
1996Operating cash flow9629000
1997Operating cash flow2275000
1998Operating cash flow-4167000
1999Operating cash flow993000
2000Operating cash flow1433000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -3.2M 2000
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.32.6M21.1M9.6M-1.8M-13.3M199219962000
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1992Free cash flow-10172000
1993Free cash flow29467000
1994Free cash flow-3311000
1995Free cash flow5541000
1996Free cash flow6577000
1997Free cash flow-505000
1998Free cash flow-7347000
1999Free cash flow-3578000
2000Free cash flow-3231000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1992-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1993-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1994-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1995-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1996-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1997-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1998-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1999-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.92× 2000
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.06×2.30×1.53×0.77×0.00×1992-12-3119962000
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1992-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1993Current assets / current liabilities2.55×
1994Current assets / current liabilities2.83×
1995Current assets / current liabilities2.32×
1996Current assets / current liabilities2.11×
1997Current assets / current liabilities1.91×
1998Current assets / current liabilities1.92×
1999Current assets / current liabilities1.88×
2000Current assets / current liabilities1.92×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1992 1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31
USD 7.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7162000 USD

1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31: 7162000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.49 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1491000 USD

1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31: -1491000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8681000 USD

1992-01-01 – 1992-12-31: 8681000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.17 million
Calculation and evidence

-1491000 − 8681000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10172000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1993 1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31
USD 2.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2603000 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 2603000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 34.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: 34236000 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 34236000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4769000 USD

1993-01-01 – 1993-12-31: 4769000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 29.47 million
Calculation and evidence

34236000 − 4769000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 29467000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
−USD 1.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1103000 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: -1103000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1121000 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 1121000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4432000 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 4432000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.31 million
Calculation and evidence

1121000 − 4432000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3311000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 1.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1514000 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 1514000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.79 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12789000 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 12789000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.25 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7248000 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 7248000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.54 million
Calculation and evidence

12789000 − 7248000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 5541000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
−USD 16.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -16655000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: -16655000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.63 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9629000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 9629000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3052000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 3052000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.58 million
Calculation and evidence

9629000 − 3052000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 6577000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
−USD 11.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11425000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: -11425000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.28 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2275000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 2275000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2780000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 2780000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 505,000
Calculation and evidence

2275000 − 2780000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -505000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 858,000
Exact value

Exact value: 858000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 858000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4167000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -4167000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3180000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 3180000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.35 million
Calculation and evidence

-4167000 − 3180000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -7347000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 988,000
Exact value

Exact value: 988000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 988000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 993,000
Exact value

Exact value: 993000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 993000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4571000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 4571000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.58 million
Calculation and evidence

993000 − 4571000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3578000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
USD 6.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6085000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 6085000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1433000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 1433000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4664000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 4664000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.23 million
Calculation and evidence

1433000 − 4664000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3231000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

29 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000106473, 106473, edgar:106473