IMAGE INNOVATIONS HOLDINGS INC

EDGAR

18 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2003-03-31 to 2005-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

349 thousand USD

2005-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-533.23%

2005-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

153 thousand USD

2005-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -129873 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -283061 USD Source

Free cash flow

142 thousand USD

2005-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -129873 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -283061 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 12455 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 851 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
3.71 thousand USD Source
Exact value

3707 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2005-11-14.

Financial data available through: 2004-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2002-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2002-12-31
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

No unambiguous prior-year comparison is available for the latest reporting period.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

  • Revenue USD 6.06 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 982,544 −16% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-2373 Unavailable
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-10197 Unavailable
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-316059704 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-982544 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 6.1M 2004
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6.5M4.9M3.3M1.6M0.0200120022004
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Revenue0
2002Revenue0
2004Revenue6059704

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2002Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2004Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -16.2% 2004
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.3%-3.4%-8.1%-12.8%-17.5%2001-12-312002-12-312004-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2004-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2001Net marginNot reported
2002Net marginNot reported
2004Net margin-16.2%
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2004Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -6.4K 2002
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.513.8-1.3K-3.2K-5.1K-6.9K200120022004
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Operating cash flow-2022
2002Operating cash flow-6423
2004Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2001Free cash flowUnavailable
2002Free cash flowUnavailable
2004Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

558.1% 2002
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.603%452%301%151%0%200120022004-12-31
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Liabilities / assets56.9%
2002Liabilities / assets558.1%
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

3.19× 2004
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.45×2.59×1.73×0.86×0.00×200120022004
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2001Current assets / current liabilities0.25×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0.18×
2004Current assets / current liabilities3.19×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 2,373
Exact value

Exact value: -2373 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -2373 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2,022
Exact value

Exact value: -2022 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -2022 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 10,197
Exact value

Exact value: -10197 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -10197 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 6,423
Exact value

Exact value: -6423 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -6423 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 982,544
Exact value

Exact value: -982544 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -982544 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

18 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001063842, 1063842, edgar:1063842

Also known as BUSANDA EXPLORATIONS INC