DAVI SKIN, INC.

EDGAR

53 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-08-14 to 2008-08-19. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

8.09 thousand USD

2008-06-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-3,702.34%

2008-06-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -299334 USD Source
  • Revenue: 8085 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
12.9 thousand USD Source
Exact value

12944 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2008-08-19.

Financial data available through: 2006-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Operating income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2002-03-31
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2006-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +USD 22,809

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 22,809

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    22809 − 0 = 22809 USD

    0 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    22809 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 380,973

    Prior period

    −USD 3.4 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 3.78 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -3779251 − -3398278 = -380973 USD

    -3398278 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -3779251 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 1.45 million

    Prior period

    −USD 1.01 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 2.47 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -2465625 − -1013700 = -1451925 USD

    -1013700 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -2465625 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

  • Revenue USD 22,809 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 1,794 7.9% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 3.79 million 16,613% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 3.77 million −16,521% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 11,069 49% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 3.78 million −16,569% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 2.47 million −10,810% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Operating loss: operating costs were 16,621% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-4592575 -4905425 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31131765 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3973657 -3645007 Derived
Source
2001 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31131765 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3973657 -3645007 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31339910 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3915196 Unavailable
Source
2002 2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31339910 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3915196 -528487 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-310 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-164160 Unavailable
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-310 -3630849 Derived 3630849 7266500 Derived -3635651 Unavailable
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-310 3412309 Derived -3412309 -14031 Derived -3398278 Unavailable
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-3122809 3790991 Derived -3768182 11069 Derived -3779251 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 22.8K 2006
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.367.1K275.3K183.6K91.8K0.0199820022006
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Revenue0
1999Revenue0
2000Revenue131765
2001Revenue131765
2001Revenue339910
2002Revenue339910
2002Revenue0
2004Revenue0
2005Revenue0
2006Revenue22809

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-100% 2002
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.179%104%29%-46%-121%199820022006
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1999Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over year158%
2002Year over year158%
2002Year over year-100%
2004Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2005Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -16,520.6% 2006
Net margin -16,569.1% 2006
Free cash flow margin -155.5% 2002
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1,326%-3,480%-8,285%-13,090%-17,895%1998-12-312002-03-312006
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1999-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2000-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2001-03-31Operating marginNot reported
2001-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-03-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2004Operating marginNot reported
2005Operating marginNot reported
2006Operating margin-16,520.6%
1998Net marginNot reported
1999Net marginNot reported
2000Net margin-3,015.7%
2001Net margin-3,015.7%
2001Net margin-1,151.8%
2002Net margin-1,151.8%
2002Net marginNot reported
2004Net marginNot reported
2005Net marginNot reported
2006Net margin-16,569.1%
1998Free cash flow marginNot reported
1999Free cash flow marginNot reported
2000Free cash flow margin-2,766.3%
2001Free cash flow margin-2,766.3%
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow margin-155.5%
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2004Free cash flow marginNot reported
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -2.5M 2006
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.391.2K-1.0M-2.4M-3.9M-5.3M199820022006
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1999Operating cash flow-4889391
2000Operating cash flow-3542643
2001Operating cash flow-3542643
2001Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2002Operating cash flow-528487
2002Operating cash flow-706254
2004Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2005Operating cash flow-1013700
2006Operating cash flow-2465625

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -528.5K 2002
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.392.4K-1.0M-2.5M-3.9M-5.3M199820022006
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1999Free cash flow-4905425
2000Free cash flow-3645007
2001Free cash flow-3645007
2001Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2002Free cash flow-528487
2002Free cash flowUnavailable
2004Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2005Free cash flowUnavailable
2006Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

34.7% 2006
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.37.5%28.1%18.8%9.4%0.0%19982002-03-312006
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Liabilities / assets14.7%
1999-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-03-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-03-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2005Liabilities / assets16.8%
2006Liabilities / assets34.7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.74× 2006
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6.22×4.67×3.11×1.56×0.00×199820022006
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Current assets / current liabilities4.73×
1999Current assets / current liabilities2.27×
2000Current assets / current liabilities2.53×
2001Current assets / current liabilities2.08×
2001Current assets / current liabilities0.22×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0.2×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0×
2004Current assets / current liabilities1.12×
2005Current assets / current liabilities5.76×
2006Current assets / current liabilities2.74×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
−USD 4.59 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4592575 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -4592575 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: -4889391 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -4889391 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16,034
Exact value

Exact value: 16034 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 16034 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4.91 million
Calculation and evidence

-4889391 − 16034 USD

Exact free cash flow: -4905425 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 3.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3973657 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -3973657 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3542643 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -3542643 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 102,364
Exact value

Exact value: 102364 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 102364 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.65 million
Calculation and evidence

-3542643 − 102364 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3645007 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31
−USD 3.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3973657 USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31: -3973657 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3542643 USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31: -3542643 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 102,364
Exact value

Exact value: 102364 USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31: 102364 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.65 million
Calculation and evidence

-3542643 − 102364 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3645007 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 3.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3915196 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -3915196 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
−USD 3.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3915196 USD

2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31: -3915196 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 528,487
Exact value

Exact value: -528487 USD

2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31: -528487 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 528,487
Calculation and evidence

-528487 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -528487 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 164,160
Exact value

Exact value: -164160 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -164160 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 706,254
Exact value

Exact value: -706254 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -706254 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 854,740
Exact value

Exact value: -854740 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -854740 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 17,317
Exact value

Exact value: -17317 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -17317 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 3.64 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3635651 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -3635651 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 3.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3398278 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -3398278 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1013700 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -1013700 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
−USD 3.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3779251 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -3779251 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2465625 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -2465625 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

53 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001059577, 1059577, edgar:1059577

Also known as MW MEDICAL INC