WESTERN RESERVE BANCORP INC

EDGAR

61 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-05-13 to 2012-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
20.4 million USD Source
Exact value

20444819 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-54.4 thousand USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -1915769 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -926913 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 362769 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 248551 USD · 2011-04-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 323107 USD · 2011-07-01 – 2011-09-30 Source

Operating cash flow

2.46 million USD

2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 4278249 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 3761095 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 707751 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1176348 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 707751 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1943139 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1176348 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2012-11-14.

Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    -1,112.5%

    Prior period

    USD 189,220

    –

    Current period

    −USD 1.92 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -1915769 − 189220 = -2104989 USD

    189220 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -1915769 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 5.31 million

    Prior period

    −USD 1.03 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 4.28 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4278249 − -1033629 = 5311878 USD

    -1033629 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4278249 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +104.7%

    Prior period

    USD 125,342

    –

    Current period

    USD 256,535

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    256535 − 125342 = 131193 USD

    125342 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    256535 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
USD 159,222
Exact value

Exact value: 159222 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 159222 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 36,328
Exact value

Exact value: -36328 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -36328 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
USD 692,133
Exact value

Exact value: 692133 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 692133 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 23,005
Exact value

Exact value: 23005 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 23005 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 574,298
Exact value

Exact value: 574298 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 574298 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 20,692
Exact value

Exact value: 20692 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 20692 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
USD 189,220
Exact value

Exact value: 189220 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 189220 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1033629 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -1033629 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 125,342
Exact value

Exact value: 125342 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 125342 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.16 million
Calculation and evidence

-1033629 − 125342 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1158971 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 1.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1915769 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -1915769 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.28 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4278249 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 4278249 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 256,535
Exact value

Exact value: 256535 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: 256535 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.02 million
Calculation and evidence

4278249 − 256535 USD

Exact free cash flow: 4021714 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

61 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001051473, 1051473, edgar:1051473