Revenue
57.2 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 57171000 USD Source
21 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-03-31 to 2001-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
57.2 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
25.85%
2001-09-30 · %
38.7 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
372000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
225 million USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
62.4 million USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
118 million USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2000-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 157.47 million
–
Current period
USD 212.1 million
–
212096000 − 157471000 = 54625000 USD
157471000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source212096000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 49.05 million
–
Current period
USD 55.19 million
–
55193000 − 49048000 = 6145000 USD
49048000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source55193000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 101.29 million
–
Current period
USD 109.46 million
–
109461000 − 101293000 = 8168000 USD
101293000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source109461000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 6516000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1057000 | 1288000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 7908000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1594000 | 1233000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 9080000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1058000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 102425000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 21766000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 157471000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 49048000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 212096000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 55193000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 6516000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 7908000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 9080000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 102425000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 157471000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 212096000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 21.4% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 14.8% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 1,028% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 53.7% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 34.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 16.2% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 20.2% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 11.7% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 21.3% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 31.1% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 26% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | 19.8% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | 15.6% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 1351000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 1283000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 1062000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 78726000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 101293000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 109461000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | 1288000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | 1233000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 99,971.3% |
|
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: 1057000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.35 million Exact valueExact value: 1351000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 63,000 Exact valueExact value: 63000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.29 million Calculation and evidence1351000 − 63000 USD Exact free cash flow: 1288000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 1.59 million Exact valueExact value: 1594000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.28 million Exact valueExact value: 1283000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 50,000 Exact valueExact value: 50000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.23 million Calculation and evidence1283000 − 50000 USD Exact free cash flow: 1233000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: 1058000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: 1062000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 21.77 million Exact valueExact value: 21766000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 78.73 million Exact valueExact value: 78726000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 49.05 million Exact valueExact value: 49048000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 101.29 million Exact valueExact value: 101293000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 55.19 million Exact valueExact value: 55193000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 109.46 million Exact valueExact value: 109461000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
21 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001047696, 1047696, edgar:1047696