Revenue
364 thousand USD
2002-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 364418 USD Source
21 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-03-18 to 2002-06-25. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
364 thousand USD
2002-03-31 · USD
-501.45%
2002-03-31 · %
214 thousand USD
2002-03-31 · USD
188 thousand USD
2002-03-31 · USD
838 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-06-25.
Financial data available through: 2001-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 1,095
–
Current period
USD 389,873
–
389873 − 1095 = 388778 USD
1095 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source389873 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 979,047
–
Current period
−USD 3.99 million
–
-3988518 − -979047 = -3009471 USD
-979047 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-3988518 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 916,918
–
Current period
−USD 1.9 million
–
-1895332 − -916918 = -978414 USD
-916918 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-1895332 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 33,381
–
Current period
USD 77,794
–
77794 − 33381 = 44413 USD
33381 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source77794 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | 104802 | 157683 Derived | -52881 | 189 Derived | -53070 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | 16154 | 158413 Derived | -142259 | -981 Derived | -141278 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | 0 | 98555 Derived | -98555 | -88947 Derived | -9608 | -605 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | 1095 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -979047 | -950299 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30 | 389873 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -3988518 | -1973126 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Revenue | 104802 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 16154 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 1095 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 389873 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -84.6% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 35,504.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -50.5% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -880.6% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001-06-30 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -50.6% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -874.6% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -89,410.7% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -1,023% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -86,785.3% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -506.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -605 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -916918 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -1895332 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -605 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -950299 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -1973126 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 30.7% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 11.3% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 100.1% |
|
| 2000-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.98× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.91× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.27× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.24× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.01× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | −USD 53,070 Exact valueExact value: -53070 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | −USD 141,278 Exact valueExact value: -141278 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | −USD 9,608 Exact valueExact value: -9608 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 605 Exact valueExact value: -605 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 605 Calculation and evidence-605 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -605 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | −USD 979,047 Exact valueExact value: -979047 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 916,918 Exact valueExact value: -916918 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 33,381 Exact valueExact value: 33381 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 950,299 Calculation and evidence-916918 − 33381 USD Exact free cash flow: -950299 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30 | −USD 3.99 million Exact valueExact value: -3988518 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.9 million Exact valueExact value: -1895332 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 77,794 Exact valueExact value: 77794 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.97 million Calculation and evidence-1895332 − 77794 USD Exact free cash flow: -1973126 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
21 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001040751, 1040751, edgar:1040751
Also known as WALLSTREET RACING STABLES INC