Net income
1.01 million USD
2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31
41 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-08-14 to 2007-05-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
16553362 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
1.01 million USD
2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31
1.01 million USD
2006-04-01 – 2007-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2007-05-15.
Financial data available through: 2006-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 884,313
–
Current period
USD 977,892
–
977892 − 884313 = 93579 USD
884313 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source977892 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.23 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.31 million
–
-1313277 − 1232786 = -2546063 USD
1232786 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1313277 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 108,262 Exact valueExact value: 108262 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 446,427 Exact valueExact value: 446427 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 91,579 Exact valueExact value: 91579 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 354,848 Calculation and evidence446427 − 91579 USD Exact free cash flow: 354848 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 264,088 Exact valueExact value: 264088 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 528,298 Exact valueExact value: 528298 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 242,395 Exact valueExact value: 242395 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 835,219 Exact valueExact value: 835219 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 499,535 Exact valueExact value: 499535 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 821,720 Exact valueExact value: 821720 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | USD 439,925 Exact valueExact value: 439925 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 792,980 Exact valueExact value: 792980 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 645,873 Exact valueExact value: 645873 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15,341 Exact valueExact value: -15341 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | USD 484,393 Exact valueExact value: 484393 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.02 million Exact valueExact value: 1018893 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | USD 679,604 Exact valueExact value: 679604 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.4 million Exact valueExact value: 1403686 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | USD 884,313 Exact valueExact value: 884313 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.23 million Exact valueExact value: 1232786 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | USD 977,892 Exact valueExact value: 977892 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.31 million Exact valueExact value: -1313277 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
41 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001038359, 1038359, edgar:1038359