Mettler Toledo International Inc

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 4.026B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 3.872B.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

1.03 billion USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 1027314000 USD Source

Net margin

22.67%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net Income: 232899000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 1027314000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

310 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 450210000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 139794000 USD Source

Free cash flow

283 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 450210000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 139794000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 45206000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 17414000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
51.4 million USD Source
Exact value

51400000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
2.04 billion USD Source
Exact value

2044673000 USD

Shares outstanding
21.7 million shares Source
Exact value

21683802 shares

Reported share-count change

0.00% · 0 shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 21683802 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 21683802 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

4.13 billion USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 1029699000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 4026399000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 2896664000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 947127000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1027314000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

906 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 217493000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 869193000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 583428000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 169454000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 232899000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

975 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 730187000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 430815000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 955772000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 730187000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 139794000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 450210000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 139794000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

111 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 65620000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 41132000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 107124000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 65620000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17414000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 45206000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17414000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

864 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 730187000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 430815000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 955772000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 730187000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 139794000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 450210000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 139794000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 65620000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 41132000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 107124000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 65620000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17414000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 45206000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 17414000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-07-31.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +4%

    Prior period

    USD 3.87 billion

    –

    Current period

    USD 4.03 billion

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4026399000 − 3872361000 = 154038000 USD

    3872361000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4026399000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +0.7%

    Prior period

    USD 863.14 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 869.19 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    869193000 − 863140000 = 6053000 USD

    863140000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    869193000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -1.3%

    Prior period

    USD 968.35 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 955.77 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    955772000 − 968346000 = -12574000 USD

    968346000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    955772000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +3.1%

    Prior period

    USD 103.9 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 107.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    107124000 − 103898000 = 3226000 USD

    103898000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    107124000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 4.03 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 869.19 million 22% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 955.77 million 24% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 107.12 million 2.7% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 848.65 million 21% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2016 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2017 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2018 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2019 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2024 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2025 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-312508257000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable384370000 336801000 Derived
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-312725053000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable375972000 388899000 Derived
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-312935586000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable512611000 422279000 Derived
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-313008652000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable561109000 506109000 Derived
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-313085177000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable602739000 632205000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-313717930000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable768985000 801245000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-313919709000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable872502000 737826000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-313788309000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable788778000 860551000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-313872361000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable863140000 864448000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-314026399000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable869193000 848648000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 4B 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.3B3.3B2.2B1.1B0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Revenue2508257000
2017Revenue2725053000
2018Revenue2935586000
2019Revenue3008652000
2020Revenue3085177000
2021Revenue3717930000
2022Revenue3919709000
2023Revenue3788309000
2024Revenue3872361000
2025Revenue4026399000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

4% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.22.4%15.5%8.6%1.7%-5.3%201620212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Year over year4.7%
2017Year over year8.6%
2018Year over year7.7%
2019Year over year2.5%
2020Year over year2.5%
2021Year over year20.5%
2022Year over year5.4%
2023Year over year-3.4%
2024Year over year2.2%
2025Year over year4%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 21.6% 2025
Free cash flow margin 21.1% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.24.5%18.4%12.3%6.1%0.0%2016-12-312021-12-312025-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2017-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2018-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2019-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2020-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2021-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2022-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2023-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2024-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2025-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2016Net margin15.3%
2017Net margin13.8%
2018Net margin17.5%
2019Net margin18.6%
2020Net margin19.5%
2021Net margin20.7%
2022Net margin22.3%
2023Net margin20.8%
2024Net margin22.3%
2025Net margin21.6%
2016Free cash flow margin13.4%
2017Free cash flow margin14.3%
2018Free cash flow margin14.4%
2019Free cash flow margin16.8%
2020Free cash flow margin20.5%
2021Free cash flow margin21.6%
2022Free cash flow margin18.8%
2023Free cash flow margin22.7%
2024Free cash flow margin22.3%
2025Free cash flow margin21.1%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 955.8M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.0B784.4M522.9M261.5M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Operating cash flow460758000
2017Operating cash flow516325000
2018Operating cash flow565005000
2019Operating cash flow603450000
2020Operating cash flow724699000
2021Operating cash flow908825000
2022Operating cash flow859067000
2023Operating cash flow965874000
2024Operating cash flow968346000
2025Operating cash flow955772000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 848.6M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.933.6M700.2M466.8M233.4M0.0201620212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2016Free cash flow336801000
2017Free cash flow388899000
2018Free cash flow422279000
2019Free cash flow506109000
2020Free cash flow632205000
2021Free cash flow801245000
2022Free cash flow737826000
2023Free cash flow860551000
2024Free cash flow864448000
2025Free cash flow848648000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

100.6% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.113%85%56%28%0%201620212025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Liabilities / assets79.9%
2017Liabilities / assets78.5%
2018Liabilities / assets77.5%
2019Liabilities / assets84.9%
2020Liabilities / assets90%
2021Liabilities / assets94.8%
2022Liabilities / assets99.3%
2023Liabilities / assets104.5%
2024Liabilities / assets103.9%
2025Liabilities / assets100.6%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.14× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.65×1.24×0.82×0.41×0.00×201620212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2016Current assets / current liabilities1.53×
2017Current assets / current liabilities1.46×
2018Current assets / current liabilities1.42×
2019Current assets / current liabilities1.47×
2020Current assets / current liabilities1.26×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.11×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.2×
2023Current assets / current liabilities1.04×
2024Current assets / current liabilities1.02×
2025Current assets / current liabilities1.14×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
USD 384.37 million
Exact value

Exact value: 384370000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 384370000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 460.76 million
Exact value

Exact value: 460758000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 460758000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 123.96 million
Exact value

Exact value: 123957000 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: 123957000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 336.8 million
Calculation and evidence

460758000 − 123957000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 336801000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
USD 375.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: 375972000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 375972000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 516.33 million
Exact value

Exact value: 516325000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 516325000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 127.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 127426000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 127426000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 388.9 million
Calculation and evidence

516325000 − 127426000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 388899000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
USD 512.61 million
Exact value

Exact value: 512611000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 512611000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 565.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: 565005000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 565005000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 142.73 million
Exact value

Exact value: 142726000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 142726000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 422.28 million
Calculation and evidence

565005000 − 142726000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 422279000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
USD 561.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: 561109000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 561109000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 603.45 million
Exact value

Exact value: 603450000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 603450000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 97.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: 97341000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 97341000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 506.11 million
Calculation and evidence

603450000 − 97341000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 506109000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
USD 602.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: 602739000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 602739000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 724.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: 724699000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 724699000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 92.49 million
Exact value

Exact value: 92494000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 92494000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 632.21 million
Calculation and evidence

724699000 − 92494000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 632205000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 768.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: 768985000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 768985000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 908.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: 908825000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 908825000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 107.58 million
Exact value

Exact value: 107580000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 107580000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 801.25 million
Calculation and evidence

908825000 − 107580000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 801245000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 872.5 million
Exact value

Exact value: 872502000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 872502000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 859.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: 859067000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 859067000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 121.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: 121241000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 121241000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 737.83 million
Calculation and evidence

859067000 − 121241000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 737826000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 788.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: 788778000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 788778000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 965.87 million
Exact value

Exact value: 965874000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 965874000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 105.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 105323000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 105323000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 860.55 million
Calculation and evidence

965874000 − 105323000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 860551000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
USD 863.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: 863140000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 863140000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 968.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: 968346000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 968346000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 103.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 103898000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 103898000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 864.45 million
Calculation and evidence

968346000 − 103898000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 864448000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
USD 869.19 million
Exact value

Exact value: 869193000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 869193000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 955.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 955772000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 955772000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 107.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 107124000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 107124000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 848.65 million
Calculation and evidence

955772000 − 107124000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 848648000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

227 filings · 11,532 latest values · 11,532 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001037646, 1037646, MTD, edgar:1037646

Also known as METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC, METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC/, MT INVESTORS INC, MT INVESTORS INC/, Mettler Toledo International Inc, Mettler-Toledo International Inc, Mettler-Toledo International Inc.