Revenue
53 million USD
2000-05-27 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 52979000 USD Source
15 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-05-06 to 2000-07-11. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
2026000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2000-07-11.
Financial data available through: 1999-08-28.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 4.64 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.19 million
–
-4192000 − -4637000 = 445000 USD
-4637000 USD · 1997-08-29 – 1998-08-28
Inspect prior input Prior source-4192000 USD · 1998-08-29 – 1999-08-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 6.55 million
–
Current period
USD 9.79 million
–
9785000 − 6552000 = 3233000 USD
6552000 USD · 1997-08-29 – 1998-08-28
Inspect prior input Prior source9785000 USD · 1998-08-29 – 1999-08-28
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Operating cash flow.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-08-29 – 1997-08-28 | −USD 8.87 million Exact valueExact value: -8867000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 3.49 million Exact valueExact value: 3493000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1996-08-30 – 1997-08-29 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 677,000 Exact valueExact value: -677000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30 | −USD 8.87 million Exact valueExact value: -8867000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 677,000 Exact valueExact value: -677000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.49 million Exact valueExact value: 3493000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.17 million Calculation and evidence-677000 − 3493000 USD Exact free cash flow: -4170000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-08-29 – 1998-08-28 | −USD 4.64 million Exact valueExact value: -4637000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 6.55 million Exact valueExact value: 6552000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1997-08-30 – 1998-08-29 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 3.75 million Exact valueExact value: -3749000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1998-08-29 – 1999-08-28 | −USD 4.19 million Exact valueExact value: -4192000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 9.79 million Exact valueExact value: 9785000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
15 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001031595, 1031595, edgar:1031595