Revenue
6.33 million USD
2002-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 6325359 USD Source
24 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-03-17 to 2002-05-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
531014 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
26.7 million USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
-8.54 million USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
390 thousand USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-05-15.
Financial data available through: 2001-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 31.49 million
–
Current period
USD 26.98 million
–
26984238 − 31485239 = -4501001 USD
31485239 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source26984238 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 8.67 million
–
Current period
−USD 8.68 million
–
-8680672 − -8670653 = -10019 USD
-8670653 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-8680672 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 214,673
–
Current period
USD 143,595
–
143595 − 214673 = -71078 USD
214673 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source143595 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 2717043 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 128093 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 9089046 | 8581275 Derived | 507771 | 121572 Derived | 386199 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 15261903 | 14252568 Derived | 1009335 | 233983 Derived | 775352 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 31912276 | 33586640 Derived | -1674364 | -533232 Derived | -1141132 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 31485239 | 39677858 Derived | -8192619 | 478034 Derived | -8670653 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 26984238 | 35321139 Derived | -8336901 | 343771 Derived | -8680672 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Revenue | 2717043 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 9089046 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 15261903 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 31912276 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 31485239 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 26984238 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 234.5% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 67.9% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 109.1% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | -1.3% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | -14.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 5.6% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 6.6% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -5.2% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -26% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -30.9% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 4.7% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 4.2% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 5.1% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -3.6% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -27.5% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -32.2% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -129169 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -324887 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -1172996 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 214673 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | 143595 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.14× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.3× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.91× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.74× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.69× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.97× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 128,093 Exact valueExact value: 128093 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 386,199 Exact valueExact value: 386199 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 129,169 Exact valueExact value: -129169 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 775,352 Exact valueExact value: 775352 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 324,887 Exact valueExact value: -324887 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 1.14 million Exact valueExact value: -1141132 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.17 million Exact valueExact value: -1172996 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 8.67 million Exact valueExact value: -8670653 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 214,673 Exact valueExact value: 214673 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 8.68 million Exact valueExact value: -8680672 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 143,595 Exact valueExact value: 143595 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
24 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001025822, 1025822, edgar:1025822