Revenue
33.5 million USD
2008-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 33512605 USD Source
34 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2002-08-12 to 2008-11-10. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
33.5 million USD
2008-09-30 · USD
40.79%
2008-09-30 · %
8.62 million USD
2008-09-30 · USD
27637842 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2008-11-10.
Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 116,137
–
Current period
USD 595,657
–
595657 − 116137 = 479520 USD
116137 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source595657 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.04 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.94 million
–
-1939322 − -1036759 = -902563 USD
-1036759 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1939322 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 380,749
–
Current period
−USD 1.58 million
–
-1580210 − -380749 = -1199461 USD
-380749 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1580210 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 0 | 5027 Derived | -5027 | 0 Derived | -5027 | -3786 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 116137 | 1112882 Derived | -996745 | 40014 Derived | -1036759 | -406658 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 595657 | 3231656 Derived | -2635999 | -696677 Derived | -1939322 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 116137 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 595657 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 412.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -858.2% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -442.5% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -892.7% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -325.6% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -350.2% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -3786 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -380749 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -1580210 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -3786 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -406658 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Liabilities / assets | 0.7% |
|
| 2005 | Liabilities / assets | 3.1% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.66× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 8,131 Exact valueExact value: -8131 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 436 Exact valueExact value: -436 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 17,144 Exact valueExact value: -17144 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 17,468 Exact valueExact value: -17468 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | −USD 5,027 Exact valueExact value: -5027 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3,786 Exact valueExact value: -3786 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3,786 Calculation and evidence-3786 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -3786 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 1.04 million Exact valueExact value: -1036759 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 380,749 Exact valueExact value: -380749 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25,909 Exact valueExact value: 25909 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 406,658 Calculation and evidence-380749 − 25909 USD Exact free cash flow: -406658 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 1.94 million Exact valueExact value: -1939322 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.58 million Exact valueExact value: -1580210 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
34 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001024109, 1024109, edgar:1024109
Also known as EVENTEMP CORP, WESTSIDE ENERGY CORP