BOTTOMLINE HOME LOAN INC

EDGAR

27 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-11-14 to 2006-10-06. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

1.57 million USD

2006-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-5.54%

2006-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -87108 USD Source
  • Revenue: 1572777 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-107 thousand USD

2006-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -370207 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -263419 USD Source

Free cash flow

-177 thousand USD

2006-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -370207 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -263419 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 70570 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 0 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
672 thousand USD Source
Exact value

671784 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

7.38 million USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 5305740 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 3533659 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1815539 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2216442 USD · 2005-10-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1572777 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Net income

-275 thousand USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -11906 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -56444 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -73782 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -168691 USD · 2005-10-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -76655 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

-222 thousand USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 117901 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -30017 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -199327 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -263419 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -199327 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -370207 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -263419 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source

Capital expenditure

70.7 thousand USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 13822 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13721 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 70570 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source

Free cash flow

-293 thousand USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 117901 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -30017 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -199327 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -263419 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -199327 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -370207 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -263419 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13822 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13721 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 70570 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-12-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2006-10-06.

Financial data available through: 2005-06-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Net income: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +43.4%

    Prior period

    USD 3.7 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 5.31 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    5305740 − 3699333 = 1606407 USD

    3699333 USD · 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    5305740 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 32,719

    Prior period

    −USD 44,625

    –

    Current period

    −USD 11,906

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -11906 − -44625 = 32719 USD

    -44625 USD · 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -11906 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +61.7%

    Prior period

    USD 72,923

    –

    Current period

    USD 117,901

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    117901 − 72923 = 44978 USD

    72923 USD · 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    117901 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -80.6%

    Prior period

    USD 71,160

    –

    Current period

    USD 13,822

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    13822 − 71160 = -57338 USD

    71160 USD · 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    13822 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30

  • Revenue USD 5.31 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 5.32 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 13,504 −0.3% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 1,598 −0% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 11,906 −0.2% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 117,901 2.2% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 13,822 0.3% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 104,079 2% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 116% of revenue.
  • 2002 97%
  • 2003 89%
  • 2004 Operating loss: operating costs were 101% of revenue.
  • 2005 Operating loss: operating costs were 100% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-301743756 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-147273 Unavailable
Source
2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-301330275 1549752 Derived -219477 32964 Derived -252441 Unavailable
Source
2002 2001-07-01 – 2002-06-302601327 2525875 Derived 75452 23424 Derived 52028 -323728 Derived
Source
2003 2002-07-01 – 2003-06-303078954 2733001 Derived 345953 69291 Derived 276662 533563 Derived
Source
2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-303699333 3734740 Derived -35407 9218 Derived -44625 1763 Derived
Source
2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-305305740 5319244 Derived -13504 -1598 Derived -11906 104079 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 5.3M 2005
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.7M4.3M2.9M1.4M0.0200020032005
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Revenue1743756
2001Revenue1330275
2002Revenue2601327
2003Revenue3078954
2004Revenue3699333
2005Revenue5305740

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

43.4% 2005
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.105%71%36%1%-33%200020032005
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over year-23.7%
2002Year over year95.5%
2003Year over year18.4%
2004Year over year20.1%
2005Year over year43.4%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -0.3% 2005
Net margin -0.2% 2005
Free cash flow margin 2% 2005
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.20%10%-1%-11%-22%2000-06-3020032005
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2001Operating margin-16.5%
2002Operating margin2.9%
2003Operating margin11.2%
2004Operating margin-1%
2005Operating margin-0.3%
2000Net margin-8.4%
2001Net margin-19%
2002Net margin2%
2003Net margin9%
2004Net margin-1.2%
2005Net margin-0.2%
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow margin-12.4%
2003Free cash flow margin17.3%
2004Free cash flow margin0%
2005Free cash flow margin2%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 117.9K 2005
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.604.1K356.0K107.9K-140.2K-388.3K200020032005
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2002Operating cash flow-319895
2003Operating cash flow535675
2004Operating cash flow72923
2005Operating cash flow117901

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 104.1K 2005
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.602.1K353.5K104.9K-143.7K-392.3K200020032005
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2001Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2002Free cash flow-323728
2003Free cash flow533563
2004Free cash flow1763
2005Free cash flow104079

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

73% 2005
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.95%71%47%24%0%2000-06-3020032005
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-06-30Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Liabilities / assets87.7%
2002Liabilities / assets78%
2003Liabilities / assets86.7%
2004Liabilities / assets80.2%
2005Liabilities / assets73%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.32× 2005
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.42×1.07×0.71×0.36×0.00×2000-06-3020032005
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-06-30Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Current assets / current liabilities1.06×
2002Current assets / current liabilities1.25×
2003Current assets / current liabilities1.1×
2004Current assets / current liabilities1.14×
2005Current assets / current liabilities1.32×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
−USD 147,273
Exact value

Exact value: -147273 USD

1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30: -147273 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 5,199
Exact value

Exact value: -5199 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -5199 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 4,808
Exact value

Exact value: -4808 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -4808 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
−USD 252,441
Exact value

Exact value: -252441 USD

2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30: -252441 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30
USD 52,028
Exact value

Exact value: 52028 USD

2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30: 52028 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 319,895
Exact value

Exact value: -319895 USD

2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30: -319895 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,833
Exact value

Exact value: 3833 USD

2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30: 3833 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 323,728
Calculation and evidence

-319895 − 3833 USD

Exact free cash flow: -323728 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30
USD 276,662
Exact value

Exact value: 276662 USD

2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30: 276662 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 535,675
Exact value

Exact value: 535675 USD

2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30: 535675 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2,112
Exact value

Exact value: 2112 USD

2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30: 2112 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 533,563
Calculation and evidence

535675 − 2112 USD

Exact free cash flow: 533563 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30
−USD 44,625
Exact value

Exact value: -44625 USD

2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30: -44625 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 72,923
Exact value

Exact value: 72923 USD

2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30: 72923 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 71,160
Exact value

Exact value: 71160 USD

2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30: 71160 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1,763
Calculation and evidence

72923 − 71160 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1763 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
−USD 11,906
Exact value

Exact value: -11906 USD

2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30: -11906 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 117,901
Exact value

Exact value: 117901 USD

2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30: 117901 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13,822
Exact value

Exact value: 13822 USD

2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30: 13822 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 104,079
Calculation and evidence

117901 − 13822 USD

Exact free cash flow: 104079 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

27 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001017130, 1017130, edgar:1017130

Also known as CYBERENERGY INC