Revenue
6.1 million USD
1998-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 6095322 USD Source
10 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-12-24 to 1998-10-29. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
742855 USD
3923267 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
29.1 million USD
1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30
-3.08 million USD
1997-10-01 – 1998-09-30
3.28 million USD
1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1998-10-29.
Financial data available through: 1997-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 30.35 million
–
Current period
USD 31.66 million
–
31662107 − 30349184 = 1312923 USD
30349184 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source31662107 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 7.25 million
–
Current period
−USD 2.48 million
–
-2480016 − -7254804 = 4774788 USD
-7254804 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2480016 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 365,912
–
Current period
USD 3.16 million
–
3163275 − 365912 = 2797363 USD
365912 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3163275 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.27 million
–
Current period
USD 609,193
–
609193 − 2272214 = -1663021 USD
2272214 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source609193 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 1292832 | 1724337 Derived | -431505 | 412519 Derived | -844024 | -404328 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 10718489 | 14772240 Derived | -4053751 | 930923 Derived | -4984674 | -2739462 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 30349184 | 35546245 Derived | -5197061 | 2057743 Derived | -7254804 | -1906302 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 31662107 | 33170009 Derived | -1507902 | 972114 Derived | -2480016 | 2554082 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 1292832 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 10718489 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 30349184 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 31662107 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 729.1% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 183.1% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 4.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | -33.4% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -37.8% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -17.1% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -4.8% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | -65.3% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -46.5% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -23.9% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -7.8% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -31.3% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -25.6% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -6.3% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | 8.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | -393890 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | -1726831 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 365912 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 3163275 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -404328 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -2739462 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -1906302 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | 2554082 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 45.5% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 62% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 75.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.84× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.45× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.53× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | −USD 844,024 Exact valueExact value: -844024 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 393,890 Exact valueExact value: -393890 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10,438 Exact valueExact value: 10438 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 404,328 Calculation and evidence-393890 − 10438 USD Exact free cash flow: -404328 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 4.98 million Exact valueExact value: -4984674 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.73 million Exact valueExact value: -1726831 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.01 million Exact valueExact value: 1012631 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.74 million Calculation and evidence-1726831 − 1012631 USD Exact free cash flow: -2739462 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 7.25 million Exact valueExact value: -7254804 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 365,912 Exact valueExact value: 365912 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.27 million Exact valueExact value: 2272214 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.91 million Calculation and evidence365912 − 2272214 USD Exact free cash flow: -1906302 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 2.48 million Exact valueExact value: -2480016 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.16 million Exact valueExact value: 3163275 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 609,193 Exact valueExact value: 609193 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.55 million Calculation and evidence3163275 − 609193 USD Exact free cash flow: 2554082 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
10 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001016626, 1016626, edgar:1016626