GRAND PREMIER FINANCIAL INC

EDGAR

15 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-08-20 to 2000-03-23. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist
Cash and cash equivalents
49.6 million USD Source
Exact value

49632000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
70 million USD Source
Exact value

70000000 USD

Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

20 million USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 8948000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 4589000 USD · 1999-04-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 4251000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 1999-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 20009000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 17788000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-09-30 Source

Capital expenditure

1.39 million USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 2585000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2183000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3051000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2585000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 194000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 520000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 194000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2000-03-23.

Financial data available through: 1999-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 1999-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 1998-12-31
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    -27%

    Prior period

    USD 27.4 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 20.01 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    20009000 − 27400000 = -7391000 USD

    27400000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    20009000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -29.8%

    Prior period

    USD 34.38 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 24.13 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    24131000 − 34383000 = -10252000 USD

    34383000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    24131000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -47%

    Prior period

    USD 3.05 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 1.62 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1618000 − 3051000 = -1433000 USD

    3051000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1618000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
USD 13.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13344000 USD

1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31: 13344000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
USD 17.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 17029000 USD

1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31: 17029000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 13.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13317000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 13317000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13624000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 13624000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4224000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 4224000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9.4 million
Calculation and evidence

13624000 − 4224000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 9400000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 16.97 million
Exact value

Exact value: 16970000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 16970000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: 18807000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 18807000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5656000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 5656000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.15 million
Calculation and evidence

18807000 − 5656000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 13151000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 27.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 27400000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 27400000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 34.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 34383000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 34383000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3051000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 3051000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 31.33 million
Calculation and evidence

34383000 − 3051000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 31332000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 20.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: 20009000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 20009000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 24.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: 24131000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 24131000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1618000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 1618000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 22.51 million
Calculation and evidence

24131000 − 1618000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 22513000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

15 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001013044, 1013044, edgar:1013044