Revenue
3.23 million iso4217-usd
2017 Q4 · iso4217-usd
134 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-12 to 2026-08-11. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
3.23 million iso4217-usd
2017 Q4 · iso4217-usd
42.32%
2017 Q4 · %
778 thousand iso4217-usd
2017 Q4 · iso4217-usd
760 thousand iso4217-usd
2017 Q4 · iso4217-usd
2390738 USD
4594319 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
13 million iso4217-usd
2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-11.
Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 3.25 million
–
Current period
USD 2.11 million
–
2105738 − 3250875 = -1145137 USD
3250875 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2105738 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3.47 million
–
Current period
USD 1.97 million
–
1966819 − 3466251 = -1499432 USD
3466251 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1966819 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 433,077
–
Current period
USD 58,995
–
58995 − 433077 = -374082 USD
433077 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source58995 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31 | 14006244 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31 | 10776867 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31 | 12968205 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in iso4217-usd.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(iso4217-usd) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Revenue | 14006244 |
|
| 2016 | Revenue | 10776867 |
|
| 2017 | Revenue | 12968205 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2016 | Year over year | -23.1% |
|
| 2017 | Year over year | 20.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2015 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2016 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2017 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(iso4217-usd) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2017 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2016 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2017 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2017-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2016-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2017-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | USD 3.3 million Exact valueExact value: 3304978 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.59 million Exact valueExact value: 3594240 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 43,395 Exact valueExact value: 43395 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.55 million Calculation and evidence3594240 − 43395 USD Exact free cash flow: 3550845 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | USD 4.66 million Exact valueExact value: 4658542 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.31 million Exact valueExact value: 5313277 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 116,375 Exact valueExact value: 116375 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.2 million Calculation and evidence5313277 − 116375 USD Exact free cash flow: 5196902 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | USD 2.57 million Exact valueExact value: 2569512 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.53 million Exact valueExact value: 2525169 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 75,179 Exact valueExact value: 75179 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.45 million Calculation and evidence2525169 − 75179 USD Exact free cash flow: 2449990 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | USD 2.58 million Exact valueExact value: 2581370 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.14 million Exact valueExact value: 3144480 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 165,716 Exact valueExact value: 165716 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.98 million Calculation and evidence3144480 − 165716 USD Exact free cash flow: 2978764 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | USD 3.25 million Exact valueExact value: 3250875 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.47 million Exact valueExact value: 3466251 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 433,077 Exact valueExact value: 433077 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.03 million Calculation and evidence3466251 − 433077 USD Exact free cash flow: 3033174 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 | USD 2.11 million Exact valueExact value: 2105738 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.97 million Exact valueExact value: 1966819 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 58,995 Exact valueExact value: 58995 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.91 million Calculation and evidence1966819 − 58995 USD Exact free cash flow: 1907824 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
134 filings · 4,113 latest values · 4,113 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000101295, 101295, UG, edgar:101295, ug
Also known as UNITED GUARDIAN INC, UNITED-GUARDIAN, INC, UNITED-GUARDIAN, INC., United-Guardian, Inc.