TRUE PRODUCT ID, INC.

EDGAR

41 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-05-19 to 2009-05-20. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

0 USD

2009-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

-766 thousand USD

2009-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1499133 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -732657 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
52.6 thousand USD Source
Exact value

52587 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-15.9 million USD

2008-04-01 – 2009-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -37244041 USD · 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -24065414 USD · 2007-07-01 – 2008-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -168551 USD · 2008-07-01 – 2008-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -673773 USD · 2008-10-01 – 2008-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -1839856 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

0 USD

2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2004-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2004-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2004-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2004-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2004-07-01 – 2005-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2009-05-20.

Financial data available through: 2008-06-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • Operating income: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-06-30
  • Net income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • Capital expenditure: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-06-30
  • Total assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • Total liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • Current liabilities: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2008-06-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    USD 0

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 0 = 0 USD

    0 USD · 2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 30.57 million

    Prior period

    −USD 6.67 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 37.24 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -37244041 − -6670703 = -30573338 USD

    -6670703 USD · 2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -37244041 USD · 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 461,254

    Prior period

    −USD 419,751

    –

    Current period

    −USD 881,005

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -881005 − -419751 = -461254 USD

    -419751 USD · 2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -881005 USD · 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2008 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30

  • Revenue USD 0
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 37.24 million

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 881,005
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2007 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2008 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30129050 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-94485 46610 Derived
Source
2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30541955 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable38651 83782 Derived
Source
2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-301754385 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable417562 256437 Derived
Source
2002 2001-07-01 – 2002-06-303538297 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-212592 267638 Derived
Source
2003 2002-07-01 – 2003-06-302579301 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-317864 26701 Derived
Source
2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-303934584 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-500051 52299 Derived
Source
2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-305111472 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable159453 266866 Derived
Source
2006 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-300 630852 Derived -630852 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2007 2006-07-01 – 2007-06-300 6670703 Derived -6670703 0 Derived -6670703 Unavailable
Source
2008 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-300 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-37244041 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 0 2008
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.5M4.1M2.8M1.4M0.0199920042008
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Revenue129050
2000Revenue541955
2001Revenue1754385
2002Revenue3538297
2003Revenue2579301
2004Revenue3934584
2005Revenue5111472
2006Revenue0
2007Revenue0
2008Revenue0

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-100% 2006
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.354%232%110%-12%-134%199920042008
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Year over year167.1%
2000Year over year320%
2001Year over year223.7%
2002Year over year101.7%
2003Year over year-27.1%
2004Year over year52.5%
2005Year over year29.9%
2006Year over year-100%
2007Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2008Year over yearNo prior comparable period

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 3.1% 2005
Free cash flow margin 5.2% 2005
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.45%13%-19%-50%-82%1999-06-302004-06-302008-06-30
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2000-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2001-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2002-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2003-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2004-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2005-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2006Operating marginNot reported
2007Operating marginNot reported
2008-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1999Net margin-73.2%
2000Net margin7.1%
2001Net margin23.8%
2002Net margin-6%
2003Net margin-12.3%
2004Net margin-12.7%
2005Net margin3.1%
2006-06-30Net marginNot reported
2007Net marginNot reported
2008Net marginNot reported
1999Free cash flow margin36.1%
2000Free cash flow margin15.5%
2001Free cash flow margin14.6%
2002Free cash flow margin7.6%
2003Free cash flow margin1%
2004Free cash flow margin1.3%
2005Free cash flow margin5.2%
2006Free cash flow marginNot reported
2007Free cash flow marginNot reported
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -881K 2008
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.406.1K60.5K-285.1K-630.7K-976.3K199920042008
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Operating cash flow50460
2000Operating cash flow108252
2001Operating cash flow266741
2002Operating cash flow310741
2003Operating cash flow35863
2004Operating cash flow76090
2005Operating cash flow266866
2006Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2007Operating cash flow-419751
2008Operating cash flow-881005

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 266.9K 2005
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.289.0K216.8K144.5K72.3K0.0199920042008
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1999Free cash flow46610
2000Free cash flow83782
2001Free cash flow256437
2002Free cash flow267638
2003Free cash flow26701
2004Free cash flow52299
2005Free cash flow266866
2006Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2007Free cash flowUnavailable
2008Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

17.1% 2008
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.149%112%75%37%0%199920042008
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Liabilities / assets72.2%
2000Liabilities / assets98.6%
2001Liabilities / assets71.1%
2002Liabilities / assets75%
2003Liabilities / assets83.6%
2004Liabilities / assets98.6%
2005Liabilities / assets77%
2006Liabilities / assets138.3%
2007Liabilities / assets20.9%
2008Liabilities / assets17.1%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.18× 2008
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.73×1.30×0.86×0.43×0.00×199920042008
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1999Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.08×
2001Current assets / current liabilities1.58×
2002Current assets / current liabilities0.91×
2003Current assets / current liabilities1.01×
2004Current assets / current liabilities0.67×
2005Current assets / current liabilities1.6×
2006Current assets / current liabilities0×
2007Current assets / current liabilities0.05×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.18×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30
−USD 127,755
Exact value

Exact value: -127755 USD

1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30: -127755 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1,804
Exact value

Exact value: -1804 USD

1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30: -1804 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 238
Exact value

Exact value: 238 USD

1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30: 238 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2,042
Calculation and evidence

-1804 − 238 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2042 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30
−USD 94,485
Exact value

Exact value: -94485 USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30: -94485 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 50,460
Exact value

Exact value: 50460 USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30: 50460 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3,850
Exact value

Exact value: 3850 USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30: 3850 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 46,610
Calculation and evidence

50460 − 3850 USD

Exact free cash flow: 46610 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
USD 38,651
Exact value

Exact value: 38651 USD

1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30: 38651 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 108,252
Exact value

Exact value: 108252 USD

1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30: 108252 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 24,470
Exact value

Exact value: 24470 USD

1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30: 24470 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 83,782
Calculation and evidence

108252 − 24470 USD

Exact free cash flow: 83782 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
USD 417,562
Exact value

Exact value: 417562 USD

2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30: 417562 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 266,741
Exact value

Exact value: 266741 USD

2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30: 266741 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 10,304
Exact value

Exact value: 10304 USD

2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30: 10304 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 256,437
Calculation and evidence

266741 − 10304 USD

Exact free cash flow: 256437 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30
−USD 212,592
Exact value

Exact value: -212592 USD

2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30: -212592 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 310,741
Exact value

Exact value: 310741 USD

2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30: 310741 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 43,103
Exact value

Exact value: 43103 USD

2001-07-01 – 2002-06-30: 43103 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 267,638
Calculation and evidence

310741 − 43103 USD

Exact free cash flow: 267638 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30
−USD 317,864
Exact value

Exact value: -317864 USD

2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30: -317864 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 35,863
Exact value

Exact value: 35863 USD

2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30: 35863 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 9,162
Exact value

Exact value: 9162 USD

2002-07-01 – 2003-06-30: 9162 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 26,701
Calculation and evidence

35863 − 9162 USD

Exact free cash flow: 26701 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30
−USD 500,051
Exact value

Exact value: -500051 USD

2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30: -500051 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 76,090
Exact value

Exact value: 76090 USD

2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30: 76090 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 23,791
Exact value

Exact value: 23791 USD

2003-07-01 – 2004-06-30: 23791 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 52,299
Calculation and evidence

76090 − 23791 USD

Exact free cash flow: 52299 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30
USD 159,453
Exact value

Exact value: 159453 USD

2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30: 159453 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 266,866
Exact value

Exact value: 266866 USD

2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30: 266866 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2004-07-01 – 2005-06-30: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 266,866
Calculation and evidence

266866 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: 266866 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30
−USD 6.67 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6670703 USD

2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30: -6670703 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 419,751
Exact value

Exact value: -419751 USD

2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30: -419751 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30
−USD 37.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: -37244041 USD

2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30: -37244041 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 881,005
Exact value

Exact value: -881005 USD

2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30: -881005 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

41 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001011550, 1011550, edgar:1011550

Also known as LA GROUP INC, ONTV INC