Revenue
0 USD
2010-12-31 · USD
66 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2011-03-24. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
0 USD
2010-12-31 · USD
-1.19 million USD
2010-12-31 · USD
-1.19 million USD
2010-12-31 · USD
84001 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
0 USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
-9.6 million USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
-6.11 million USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
0 USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
-6.11 million USD
2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2011-03-24.
Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 USD
0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 20.98 million
–
Current period
−USD 9.6 million
–
-9601315 − -20978324 = 11377009 USD
-20978324 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-9601315 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 11.86 million
–
Current period
−USD 6.11 million
–
-6106270 − -11861112 = 5754842 USD
-11861112 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-6106270 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 16,155
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 16155 = -16155 USD
16155 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 300900 | 12174589 Derived | -11873689 | -778679 Derived | -11095010 | -11601272 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 1120438 | 13373111 Derived | -12252673 | -199090 Derived | -12053583 | -10826661 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 34722 | 30396711 Derived | -30361989 | 46157 Derived | -30408146 | -7664109 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 83333 | 10274568 Derived | -10191235 | 190738 Derived | -10381973 | -10172385 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 83333 | 19846129 Derived | -19762796 | -25953 Derived | -19736843 | -18180779 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 0 | 8223418 Derived | -8223418 | 403469 Derived | -8626887 | -8304435 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 0 | 22348988 Derived | -22348988 | -513606 Derived | -21835382 | -19209874 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 0 | 20461219 Derived | -20461219 | -186391 Derived | -20274828 | -19034448 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 0 | 13253535 Derived | -13253535 | 7724789 Derived | -20978324 | -11877267 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 0 | 6020941 Derived | -6020941 | 3580374 Derived | -9601315 | -6106270 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Revenue | 300900 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 1120438 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 34722 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 83333 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 83333 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Year over year | 86% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | 272.4% |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | -96.9% |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | 140% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 0% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -3,946.1% |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | -1,093.6% |
|
| 2003 | Operating margin | -87,443.1% |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | -12,229.5% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | -23,715.5% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -3,687.3% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | -1,075.8% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | -87,576% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | -12,458.4% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | -23,684.3% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -3,855.5% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | -966.3% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | -22,072.8% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -12,206.9% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -21,817% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -10881736 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -9224850 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -7567506 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -10147665 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -18132632 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -8157903 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -18938768 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -18893795 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -11861112 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -6106270 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -11601272 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | -10826661 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -7664109 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -10172385 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -18180779 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -8304435 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -19209874 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -19034448 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -11877267 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -6106270 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2003-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Liabilities / assets | 56.8% |
|
| 2005 | Liabilities / assets | 66.5% |
|
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 58.5% |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 9.58× |
|
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.63× |
|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.37× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 9.78× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 7.63× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.36× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.12× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.37× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.17× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.02× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 11.1 million Exact valueExact value: -11095010 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.88 million Exact valueExact value: -10881736 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 719,536 Exact valueExact value: 719536 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.6 million Calculation and evidence-10881736 − 719536 USD Exact free cash flow: -11601272 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 12.05 million Exact valueExact value: -12053583 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.22 million Exact valueExact value: -9224850 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.6 million Exact valueExact value: 1601811 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.83 million Calculation and evidence-9224850 − 1601811 USD Exact free cash flow: -10826661 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | −USD 30.41 million Exact valueExact value: -30408146 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.57 million Exact valueExact value: -7567506 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 96,603 Exact valueExact value: 96603 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.66 million Calculation and evidence-7567506 − 96603 USD Exact free cash flow: -7664109 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | −USD 10.38 million Exact valueExact value: -10381973 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.15 million Exact valueExact value: -10147665 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 24,720 Exact valueExact value: 24720 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.17 million Calculation and evidence-10147665 − 24720 USD Exact free cash flow: -10172385 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 19.74 million Exact valueExact value: -19736843 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 18.13 million Exact valueExact value: -18132632 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 48,147 Exact valueExact value: 48147 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 18.18 million Calculation and evidence-18132632 − 48147 USD Exact free cash flow: -18180779 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 8.63 million Exact valueExact value: -8626887 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 8.16 million Exact valueExact value: -8157903 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 146,532 Exact valueExact value: 146532 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 8.3 million Calculation and evidence-8157903 − 146532 USD Exact free cash flow: -8304435 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 21.84 million Exact valueExact value: -21835382 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 18.94 million Exact valueExact value: -18938768 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 271,106 Exact valueExact value: 271106 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 19.21 million Calculation and evidence-18938768 − 271106 USD Exact free cash flow: -19209874 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 20.27 million Exact valueExact value: -20274828 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 18.89 million Exact valueExact value: -18893795 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 140,653 Exact valueExact value: 140653 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 19.03 million Calculation and evidence-18893795 − 140653 USD Exact free cash flow: -19034448 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | −USD 20.98 million Exact valueExact value: -20978324 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.86 million Exact valueExact value: -11861112 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16,155 Exact valueExact value: 16155 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 11.88 million Calculation and evidence-11861112 − 16155 USD Exact free cash flow: -11877267 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 9.6 million Exact valueExact value: -9601315 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.11 million Exact valueExact value: -6106270 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.11 million Calculation and evidence-6106270 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: -6106270 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
66 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001003929, 1003929, edgar:1003929
Also known as CORAUTUS GENETICS INC, GENSTAR THERAPEUTICS CORP, UROGEN CORP