Revenue
23.4 million Unit12
2014 Q4 · Unit12
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 23404852 Unit12 Source
58 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2001-03-23 to 2014-06-25. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
23.4 million Unit12
2014 Q4 · Unit12
-4.01%
2014 Q4 · %
-1.23 million Unit12
2014 Q4 · Unit12
-1.23 million Unit12
2014 Q4 · Unit12
4481769 Unit12
0 Unit12
7088309 Unit1
-0.13% · -9.23 thousand Unit1
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2014-06-25.
Financial data available through: 2014-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
Unit12 84.89 million
–
Current period
Unit12 93.61 million
–
93614408 − 84885390 = 8729018 Unit12
84885390 Unit12 · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source93614408 Unit12 · 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit12 366,292
–
Current period
−Unit12 2.38 million
–
-2381078 − 366292 = -2747370 Unit12
366292 Unit12 · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-2381078 Unit12 · 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit12 2.53 million
–
Current period
−Unit12 3,539
–
-3539 − 2528315 = -2531854 Unit12
2528315 Unit12 · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3539 Unit12 · 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
Unit12 154,308
–
Current period
Unit12 10,095
–
10095 − 154308 = -144213 Unit12
154308 Unit12 · 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source10095 Unit12 · 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | 85253965 | 86276225 Derived | -1022260 | Unavailable | Unavailable | 513916 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | 81040762 | 83703827 Derived | -2663065 | -274519 Derived | -2388546 | 1723260 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 | 84885390 | 84299382 Derived | 586008 | 219716 Derived | 366292 | 2374007 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31 | 93614408 | 96540452 Derived | -2926044 | -544966 Derived | -2381078 | -13634 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in Unit12.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | Revenue | 85253965 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 81040762 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 84885390 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 93614408 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | -4.9% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | 4.7% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 10.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -1.2% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -3.3% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | 0.7% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | -3.1% |
|
| 2011-03-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -2.9% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | 0.4% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -2.5% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | 0.6% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | 2.1% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | 2.8% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | -0% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | 710862 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 1795212 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | 2528315 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | -3539 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(Unit12) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | 513916 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | 1723260 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | 2374007 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | -13634 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 49.3% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 53.2% |
|
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 60.8% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 68.6% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.7× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.61× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.92× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.62× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 2010-04-01 – 2011-03-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unit12 710,862 Exact valueExact value: 710862 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 196,946 Exact valueExact value: 196946 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 513,916 Calculation and evidence710862 − 196946 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 513916 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | −Unit12 2.39 million Exact valueExact value: -2388546 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 1.8 million Exact valueExact value: 1795212 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 71,952 Exact valueExact value: 71952 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 1.72 million Calculation and evidence1795212 − 71952 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 1723260 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 | Unit12 366,292 Exact valueExact value: 366292 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 2.53 million Exact valueExact value: 2528315 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 154,308 Exact valueExact value: 154308 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 2.37 million Calculation and evidence2528315 − 154308 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: 2374007 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31 | −Unit12 2.38 million Exact valueExact value: -2381078 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 3,539 Exact valueExact value: -3539 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unit12 10,095 Exact valueExact value: 10095 Unit12 Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −Unit12 13,634 Calculation and evidence-3539 − 10095 Unit12 Exact free cash flow: -13634 Unit12
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
58 filings · 910 latest values · 910 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001001871, 1001871, edgar:1001871, ich
Also known as INVESTORS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD, Investors Capital Holdings LTD